Robert Trujillo News



Robert Trujillo Newsfeed

  • How ‘Through the Never,’ at long last, made me GET Metallica

    Sat, 28 Sep 2013 09:50:00

  • Metallica: We Looked to 'The Wall' and the Monkees for Concert Film

    Fri, 27 Sep 2013 08:35:00

  • Metallica: Through the Never

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:39:00

  • A Rage in Harlem: Metallica Storm the Apollo

    Sun, 22 Sep 2013 06:25:00

  • METALLICA Members To Introduce 'Through The Never' At IMAX 3D Theaters Opening Weekend

    Sat, 21 Sep 2013 14:23:00

  • METALLICA: Question-And-Answer Session From MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL Available Online

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 05:05:00

  • METALLICA Bassist Says Band Wants To Take Movie Stage On Tour

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 22:57:00

  • METALLICA's HAMMETT, TRUJILLO Talk To Ontario's 97.7 HTZ-FM About 'Through The Never' Movie

    Sun, 15 Sep 2013 05:42:00

  • METALLICA: Official Video Recap Of Jakarta Concert

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 11:14:00

  • METALLICA: Question-And-Answer Session Fom MILL VALLEY FILM FESTIVAL To Be Streamed Live

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 03:12:00

  • METALLICA's LARS ULRICH, Director NIMRÓD ANTAL Talk To Tribute.ca About 'Through The Never' Movie

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 20:24:00

  • METALLICA's HAMMETT, TRUJILLO Talk To RED CARPET DIARY About 'Through The Never' Movie (Video)

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 02:08:00

  • METALLICA: First Two Episodes Of 'Hit The Lights: The Making Of Metallica Through The Never'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:50:00

  • METALLICA: Official Video Recap Of Seoul Concert

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 07:47:00

  • METALLICA: Official Video Recap Of First Shanghai Concert

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 10:27:00

  • Video: Jakarta Governor Attends METALLICA Concert

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 15:33:00

  • METALLICA's JAMES HETFIELD: It's A 'Blessing' To Be Doing What We Love After 30 Years

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 16:51:00

  • METALLICA Interviewed Before First-Ever Concert In Malaysia (Video)

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 03:39:00

  • Former OZZY OSBOURNE Bassist BOB DAISLEY: Hour-Long Video Interview Posted Online

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 04:37:00

  • Metallica goes old school in San Diego

    Sat, 20 Jul 2013 09:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links