• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Rocko
  • > News
  • Rocko

    Rocko

    Rocko News



    Rocko Newsfeed

    <12>
  • Black Hippy Release 'U.O.E.N.O.' Remix

    Thu, 23 May 2013 13:21:00

  • Hear Kendrick Lamar and Black Hippy Wink at Rapey Rozay in Latest 'U.O.E.N.O' Remix

    Thu, 23 May 2013 07:11:00

  • The 'U.O.E.N.O.' Rape Rap Controversy One Month Later

    Thu, 23 May 2013 06:29:00

  • Video: Rocko, “Feels Guud”

    Thu, 09 May 2013 07:51:00

  • Rick Ross, Official Statement -- Apologizes Again for Rape Lyric

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 11:19:00

  • Rick Ross Loses Reebok Endorsement Over 'Rape' Lyrics

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 04:35:00

  • Reebok, Rick Ross -- Shoe Company Ends Deal with Rapper Over Rape Lyric

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:00:00

  • Rick Ross 'Rape' Lyrics Dropped From 'U.O.E.N.O'.

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 06:40:00

  • Rick Ross' Rape Rap Dropped From Rocko's 'U.O.E.N.O.'

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 12:46:00

  • Rocko Is Taking Rick Ross Off “U.O.E.N.O.”

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 09:02:00

  • Lil Wayne Makes First Public Appearance After Hospitalization

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 02:22:00

  • This Is What the Protest Against Rick Ross’ Rape Lyric Was Like

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 12:42:00

  • Rick Ross Apologizes Again, Still In Hot Water Over Rape Lyric

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 11:55:00

  • Rick Ross Apologizes Again for 'Rape' Lyric as Criticism Mounts

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:55:00

  • Rick Ross: My 'U.O.E.N.O.' Lyrics Don't Condone Rape

    Fri, 29 Mar 2013 08:50:00

  • Rick Ross Explains He Didn't Rap About Rape Because, Well, He Didn't Say 'Rape'

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:13:00

  • Rocko f. Future and Rick Ross, “YounEEnKnoIT” MP3

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:21:00

  • Monica Angry Over Former Fiance Rocko Hill Joining 'Love & Hip Hop' Cast?

    Mon, 08 Oct 2012 13:09:00

  • Video: Rocko f. Future, “Squares Out Your Circle”

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 14:30:00

  • Best of 2011 (Behind the Scenes): How TeenNick — and fans — started ‘The ’90s Are All That’

    Sat, 17 Dec 2011 01:01:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links