Ronnie James Dio

Ronnie James Dio News



Ronnie James Dio Newsfeed

  • Video: TIM 'RIPPER' OWENS Performs JUDAS PRIEST, DIO Classics With RED SUN RISING

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 15:59:00

  • CHASTAIN: New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:11:00

  • TESTAMENT Frontman Talks Songwriting, Influences

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:29:00

  • TONY IOMMI On His Cancer Battle: 'My Attitude Has Changed Toward Everything'

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:25:00

  • VINNY APPICE On LAST IN LINE: 'We Wanna Do A Lot More Gigs'

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 05:02:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Talks To BLOODSTOCK RADIO About LAST IN LINE (Video)

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 09:34:00

  • ARMORED SAINT To Perform At Tonight's Benefit For Ex-SOUND BARRIER Drummer

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:32:00

  • LAST IN LINE: Quality Fan-Filmed Video Footage Of BLOODSTOCK OPEN AIR Performance

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 19:32:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Discusses LAST IN LINE In New Audio Interview

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 03:23:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL's Video Tour Of LAST IN LINE's Rehearsal Space

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 08:49:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL Discusses LAST IN LINE In Audio Interview; More Slidebar Concert Footage

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:21:00

  • VIVIAN CAMPBELL's LAST IN LINE: First Rehearsal Photos Available

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:06:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Greatest Black Sabbath Album?

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:40:00

  • SCORPION CHILD Interviewed By THE TONE KING (Video)

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 05:13:00

  • DIO DISCIPLES Featuring VINNY APPICE: Silver Creek Fan-Filmed Video Footage

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 22:41:00

  • THE RODS Frontman Releases New Solo Album

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 10:15:00

  • LEATHER LEONE, DAVID T. CHASTAIN Collaborating On New Music

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 03:42:00

  • DIO's Deluxe Version Of 'Magica': First-Week Sales Revealed

    Sun, 07 Jul 2013 03:52:00

  • SIMON WRIGHT Talks To Drum-Line.net (Video)

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 09:23:00

  • SCORPION CHILD: Entire Debut Album Available For Streaming

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 22:29:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links