Saint Vitus

Saint Vitus News



Saint Vitus Newsfeed

  • Horns Up Ya Shitters! July's Best Metal Reviewed

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 01:24:00

  • Bring Out Your Dead: Cathedral's Lee Dorrian Interviewed

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:07:00

  • Things Learned At Desertfest 2013

    Fri, 31 May 2013 04:15:00

  • The End Of Punk: Joe Carducci Interviewed

    Tue, 07 May 2013 02:08:00

  • PENTAGRAM Announces New Guitarist

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:18:00

  • Gorguts announce new album on Season of Mist

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 10:40:00

  • Absu celebrating 20th anniversary, going on tour (dates)

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 09:40:00

  • Acid King playing rare one-off East Coast date

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:34:00

  • Nails, Xibalba & Early Graves on tour in Northeast, including NYC at Saint Vitus (dates)

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 12:36:00

  • Corrections House made their live debut at Saint Vitus

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 14:23:00

  • Cult of Youth made a "Take Away Show" video, playing shows (dates, streams)

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:42:00

  • Corrections House release new video, announces single

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:55:00

  • DIAMOND HEAD To Return To U.S. In April

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 21:12:00

  • Sannhet: "Moral"

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 10:13:00

  • Natural Assembly teams with Alberich, Cremation Lily and more tonight in NYC (streams)

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:22:00

  • Saint Vitus hosting shows with D.R.I. (who are touring), Vektor and Brutal Truth

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 12:32:00

  • Deafheaven playing exclusive East Coast date as part of Sannhet release party; Saint Vitus launches label

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 09:55:00

  • Torche touring, playing one-off NYC show at Saint Vitus; Shitstorm playing newly-added Infest show in Miami (dates)

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 11:52:00

  • What's going on Wednesday?

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:53:00

  • The Year in Heavy Part 2 -- Top 10 lists of 2012 from various metal/punk/hardcore bands & more

    Fri, 28 Dec 2012 14:46:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links