Sara Bareilles

Sara Bareilles News

<123>


Sara Bareilles Newsfeed

  • Katy Perry’s latest ‘Prism’ track is club thumper ‘Walking On Air’: Hear it here

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:10:00

  • Tegan and Sara join Taylor Swift onstage in Los Angeles

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 00:22:00

  • Taylor Swift Brings Out Tegan and Sara in L.A.

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 07:25:00

  • Katy Perry Channels Sara Bareilles, Bar Mitzvah Kid Channels J.Lo and More Random Things Online

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 11:09:00

  • Katy Perry Channels Sara Bareilles, Bar Mitzvah Kid Channels J.Lo and More Random Things Online

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 11:01:00

  • John Mayer album on iTunes

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 14:08:00

  • John Mayer releases new album to iTunes, with Katy Perry duet — hear it here

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:07:00

  • Lady Gaga is ready for your ‘Applause’ — hear her new single now

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 10:35:00

  • Katy Perry’s ‘Roar’ sounds an awful lot like Sara Bareilles’ ‘Brave,’ says the internet

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 07:18:00

  • Stars Serenade Zach Sobiech in Appreciation of His Brave Cancer Fight

    Thu, 09 May 2013 10:04:00

  • Stars Serenade Zach Sobiech in Appreciation of His Brave Cancer Fight

    Thu, 09 May 2013 10:01:00

  • The ultimate Olympian playlist: What the U.S. athletes listen to when they work out

    Thu, 02 Aug 2012 16:30:00

  • 'America's Got Talent' Recap: One Last Chance

    Tue, 19 Jun 2012 05:55:00

  • John Mayer's 'Born and Raised' at No. 1

    Wed, 30 May 2012 15:50:00

  • John Mayer Snags #1 Debut With Born And Raised

    Wed, 30 May 2012 07:19:00

  • Exclusive Stream: Sara Bareilles, 'Once Upon Another Time'

    Fri, 18 May 2012 09:33:00

  • Greg Laswell 'Dragging You Around' (Feat. Sia) -- Song Premiere

    Tue, 17 Apr 2012 07:48:00

  • Greg Laswell’s charming new stop-motion video for ‘Back to You’: Watch it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 03 Apr 2012 09:48:00

  • Carson Daly blogs ‘The Voice’ final battle rounds: Bye-bye battles, hello live shows!

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 07:50:00

  • 'The Voice' Recap: Let's Keep On Rocking

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 06:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links