Scarlett Johansson

Scarlett Johansson News



Scarlett Johansson Newsfeed

  • Box Office Results: Moviegoers Crave Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 08:35:00

  • 'Don Jon': EW movie review

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 11:44:00

  • Drake Debuts 'Too Much' on 'Fallon'

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 12:26:00

  • Drake Debuts Excellent New Song 'Too Much,' Flirts With ScarJo on 'Fallon'

    Sat, 14 Sep 2013 06:25:00

  • Spike Jonze Previews Creepy New Film in Toronto

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 09:20:00

  • Karen O contributes 'The Moon Song' to new Spike Jonze film 'Her' - listen

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 10:52:00

  • 51st New York Film Festival Announces Full Line-Up

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 09:17:00

  • D23 Expo: Disney Reveals Logos for Upcoming Releases

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 12:48:00

  • Carrie Keagan's Comic-Con Blog: Sandra Bullock, Tom Cruise Dazzle in Con Debuts

    Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:58:00

  • Carrie Keagan's Comic-Con Blog: Sandra Bullock, Tom Cruise Dazzle in Con Debuts

    Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:41:00

  • Beastie Boys' Mike D: 'I'm Excited About Making New Stuff Again'

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:42:00

  • Europe Is Our Playground: Domingo Zapata Interviewed

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 04:27:00

  • 'Captain America: The Winter Soldier' concept art

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:02:00

  • ‘Captain America: The Winter Soldier’: New concept art shows battle between friends turned foes — EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 04:51:00

  • This Week’s Best Dressed Star: Taylor Swift (But Not in the Outfit You’re Thinking)

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 05:06:00

  • Beady Eye - BE

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 03:16:00

  • Tony Awards: Kinky Boots, Cyndi Lauper Are the Winners

    Sun, 09 Jun 2013 19:47:00

  • Secrets of 'The Bling Ring' Soundtrack

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • Jake Gyllenhaal joins roster of stars at Tony Awards — EXCLUSIVE

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 09:12:00

  • Shoepergaze! Jesus and Mary Chain Get an Onstage Assist from a Bloody Valentine

    Tue, 28 May 2013 11:04:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links