Secret Machines

Secret Machines News



Secret Machines Newsfeed

<12>
  • Oya Nights: Live Report From Oslo Day One

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 22:57:00

  • Music Fans: A Moment of Your Time, Please.

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 04:22:00

  • Interpol's Sam Fogarino releasing solo LP as EmptyMansions (stream a track)

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 11:07:00

  • Hear EmptyMansions' 'Lyra,' Slack-Rock Psych from Interpol Drummer Sam Fogarino

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:08:00

  • Media : WATCH: FILTER and Dr. Martens present A Band is Born featuring School Of Seven Bells

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 12:37:00

  • Tomahawk's Duane Denison Talks New Album

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:53:00

  • School of Seven Bells: Ghostory

    Wed, 29 Feb 2012 22:41:00

  • Imaad Wasif and Secret Machines' Josh Garza Are Electric Flower Group: Sample Them Now!

    Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:44:00

  • New Madlib Album Features Unreleased Song With J Dilla, Hennessy-Infused Cover Art Paint

    Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:14:28

  • Isolée Announces New Album

    Wed, 08 Dec 2010 13:14:28

  • School of Seven Bells' Claudia Deheza Quits Band

    Wed, 13 Oct 2010 11:26:06

  • Interpol Unveil New Album, Line-Up at Intimate London Show

    Thu, 16 Sep 2010 08:44:34

  • Interpol Introduce Fans To New Music At Intimate L.A. Show

    Tue, 07 Sep 2010 14:39:31

  • Interpol Preview Fall Album at First Summer Tour Stop

    Mon, 26 Jul 2010 17:48:40

  • School of Seven Bells Guitarist Also a Somnambulist

    Tue, 20 Jul 2010 10:42:04

  • School Of Seven Bells Full Album Stream

    Fri, 02 Jul 2010 03:50:25

  • RollingStone.com: M.I.A.: Invasion of the Bona Fide Art Hustlers

    Thu, 01 Jul 2010 11:21:05

  • RollingStone.com: M.I.A.: Invasion of the Bona Fide Art Hustlers

    Tue, 29 Jun 2010 05:27:29

  • Interpol Announce US Headlining Tour

    Wed, 23 Jun 2010 07:55:58

  • Interpol to Release New Album on Matador

    Thu, 17 Jun 2010 04:28:35



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links