Selena Gomez

Selena Gomez News



Selena Gomez Newsfeed

  • 'Butler' tops 'One Direction' for four-day weekend

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 15:15:00

  • Box office report: ‘One Direction’ wins weekend with $17 million; Spanish-language ‘Instructions’ stuns at No. 5

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 10:05:00

  • 'One Direction: This Is Us' is No. 1 Friday: $8.9M

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 10:33:00

  • Getaway

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 06:15:00

  • 'One Direction' vs. 'Butler' for box office crown

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:30:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: Labor Day 2013 Predictions

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 09:28:00

  • Taylor Swift Wins Female Video Prize at 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:08:00

  • Taylor Swift Wins Female Video Prize at 2013 MTV Video Music Awards

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 19:08:00

  • The Abs! The Legs! The ... Grills? Check Out the Most Memorable Looks from the VMAs

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 17:46:00

  • MTV VMA 2013 Winners List: Macklemore, Pink, 30 Seconds to Mars

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:56:00

  • Box office report: ‘The Butler’ repeats at No. 1, ‘Mortal Instruments’ flops

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 09:19:00

  • Selena Gomez Soothes Her Aching Legs with Giant Ice Packs

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:56:00

  • Selena Gomez Soothes Her Aching Legs with Giant Ice Packs

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:15:00

  • Album Sales, Already Down, Sank to Record Lows in July

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 07:14:00

  • On the Charts: Selena Gomez Takes Holy Grail From Jay Z

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:15:00

  • Selena Gomez has the number one album in the country

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 07:33:00

  • Remembering Kidd Kraddick: 5 of the Late Radio Host's Memorable Interviews

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:28:00

  • Selena Gomez Reunites with Justin Bieber for 21st Birthday Bash

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:46:00

  • Remembering Kidd Kraddick: 5 of the Late Radio Host's Memorable Interviews

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:46:00

  • Selena Gomez Reunites with Justin Bieber for 21st Birthday Bash

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:11:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links