Serge Gainsbourg

Serge Gainsbourg News



Serge Gainsbourg Newsfeed

  • April March & Aquaserge - April March & Aquaserge

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 12:30:00

  • Tame Impala share mixtape online - listen

    Sun, 26 May 2013 08:37:00

  • Paul Williams, DJ Falcon Describe Working With Daft Punk

    Fri, 10 May 2013 09:50:00

  • Standard Bearer: Mick Harvey Interviewed

    Thu, 09 May 2013 01:36:00

  • Hmm Hmm Hmm: Yeah Yeah Yeahs Vs JSBX, Live At ATP

    Wed, 08 May 2013 02:14:00

  • I'll Be Your Mirror Yeah Yeah Yeahs: the DiS review

    Tue, 07 May 2013 01:23:00

  • Mick Harvey - Four (Acts of Love)

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 23:28:00

  • 'Mad Men' Recap: The Sell-Outs

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 05:19:00

  • Grizzly Bear move I'll Be Your Mirror festival to November

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 10:14:00

  • The Locust For ATP!

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:05:00

  • The Sun Also Sets: On The Road With Benjamin Schoos In Spain

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 01:10:00

  • Darkstar - News From Nowhere

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 02:48:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Grizzly Bear Curating London ATP Fests This Spring

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 07:09:00

  • Rock star shrines: from the Bolan tree to the Burning Love Suite

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:52:00

  • "Nothing makes me happier than experimenting with music & writing songs" - DiS meets Melody's Ec

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 03:33:00

  • Slim Twig - A Hound At The Helm

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:55:00

  • Scarlett Johansson Kisses Her French Beau in New York

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 12:03:00

  • Lost 12 of 2012: Slim Twig A Hound at the Hem

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 02:50:00

  • Melody's Echo Chamber - Melody's Echo Chamber

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 06:02:00

  • ‘Greetings from Tim Buckley’ trailer starring Penn Badgley — watch it here

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:25:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links