Shane MacGowan

Shane MacGowan News



Shane MacGowan Newsfeed

<12>
  • The Pogues to perform classic album 'Rum, Sodomy & the Lash'

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 11:28:00

  • Johnny Depp: 'Shane MacGowan is one of the most important poets of the 20th century'

    Wed, 07 Aug 2013 04:07:00

  • Tom Waits and Keith Richards Perform 'Shenandoah'

    Fri, 11 Jan 2013 09:15:00

  • Carleen Anderson – review

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 10:25:00

  • Tom Waits collaborates with Keith Richards on 'Shenandoah' - listen

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 01:31:00

  • Tom Waits & Keith Richards – “Shenandoah”

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 07:20:00

  • Fairytale of New York hits 1m sales

    Mon, 31 Dec 2012 02:33:00

  • Report/Photos: Sacred Bones Fifth Anniversary Party With Zola Jesus, VÅR, Cult of Youth, Psychic Ills, More

    Thu, 27 Dec 2012 09:22:00

  • Happy Mondays – review

    Sat, 22 Dec 2012 16:07:00

  • EW’s Holiday Playlist — Christmas Cheers and Tears: Stream it here

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 09:38:00

  • Iggy Pop, Patti Smith, Tom Waits, Courtney Love for Johnny Depp's 'pirate' compilation

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 14:05:00

  • Johnny Depp Ropes Tom Waits, Courtney Love, Iggy Pop for Pirate-Themed Album

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 15:17:00

  • Tom Waits Teams With Keith Richards, Patti Smith Teams With Johnny Depp, Courtney Love Teams With Michael Stipe for Depp-Helmed Compilation

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 12:25:00

  • Shane MacGowan, Johnny Depp and Gore Verbinski Tackle 'Leaving of Liverpool' - Premiere

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 07:32:00

  • A Liquid Lunch: In Bed With Shane MacGowan

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:44:00

  • Titanic Days: Kirsty MacColl Reissues Reviewed

    Wed, 07 Nov 2012 23:49:00

  • Six Songs of Me: Andy from the Von Pip Musical Express

    Mon, 13 Aug 2012 03:59:00

  • Music Weekly podcast: how to survive being in the Pogues

    Fri, 18 May 2012 06:50:00

  • Readers' panel: best music memoirs

    Fri, 13 Apr 2012 05:35:00

  • Tim Jonze On Shuffle … Folk

    Fri, 16 Mar 2012 16:32:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links