Sharon Van Etten

Sharon Van Etten News



Sharon Van Etten Newsfeed

  • Ed Askew - For The World

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 06:10:00

  • See Sharon Van Etten Strum the Beauteous New 'Tarifa'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:20:00

  • "I saw him open up for Bill Callahan and it destroyed me." - Sharon Van Etten on Ed Askew + New Trac

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 00:48:00

  • Pickathon 2013 Live-Stream Schedule: Kurt Vile, Divine Fits, Sharon Van Etten, and More

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 10:08:00

  • Watch Latitude Festival 2013 on the BBC

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 00:08:00

  • Big Star Go to the Movies

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 04:45:00

  • Daft Punk lead this week's new releases with 'Random Access Memories'

    Mon, 20 May 2013 01:15:00

  • The National streaming new album 'Trouble Will Find Me' online

    Mon, 13 May 2013 23:29:00

  • The National unveil 'Sea Of Love' video – watch

    Wed, 08 May 2013 10:30:00

  • The National play the same song 105 times at New York art gig - watch

    Mon, 06 May 2013 11:11:00

  • The National debut two songs on Jimmy Fallon show – watch

    Fri, 26 Apr 2013 01:31:00

  • Hear Sam Amidon's Heartstring-Strumming 'My Old Friend'

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 13:48:00

  • Watch the National's Three New Songs From a Secret Show in Berlin

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:37:00

  • J Mascis and Sharon Van Etten Lend John Denver's 'Prisoners' Some Pretty Gnarl

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 05:26:00

  • Local Natives - Hummingbird

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 01:04:00

  • Torres - Torres

    Fri, 01 Mar 2013 01:03:00

  • The National Subject of New Documentary Film Directed by Frontman Matt Berninger's Brother Tom

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 11:18:00

  • Inside Pickathon 2013: Feist, Kurt Vile Lead Portland Festival's Off-Kilter Lineup

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:17:00

  • Sophie Hunger - The Danger of Light

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:02:00

  • Nightlands: Dave Hartley's Photographic Love Letter to Philadelphia's Fishtown

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:25:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links