She & Him

She & Him News

<12>


She & Him Newsfeed

  • She And Him's Zooey Deschanel directs video for 'I Could've Been Your Girl' - watch

    Wed, 22 May 2013 10:40:00

  • Zooey Deschanel still cuter than you in her new She and Him video: Watch it here

    Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:00

  • Watch She & Him's Zooey Deschanel-Directed 'I Could've Been Your Girl' Video

    Tue, 21 May 2013 09:15:00

  • Superchunk Bassist Laura Ballance Won't Tour With Band

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:50:00

  • Owl City's Sickly-Sweet Oreo Commercial Jingle May Cause Gag Reflex

    Mon, 13 May 2013 08:49:00

  • She & Him - Volume 3

    Sun, 12 May 2013 23:32:00

  • She and Him Bring 'Never Wanted Your Love' to 'Letterman'

    Sat, 11 May 2013 09:09:00

  • Paramore - Paramore

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 02:22:00

  • Taylor Swift Will Appear on New Girl Season Finale

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 14:57:00

  • She And Him premiere brand new song 'Never Wanted Your Love' - listen

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 13:41:00

  • New She & Him: "Never Wanted Your Love"

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:40:00

  • Zooey Deschanel's sitcom 'New Girl' gets renewed for third season

    Wed, 06 Mar 2013 01:26:00

  • Rilo Kiley RKives Details

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 07:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Montreal Jazz Festival to Feature Aretha Franklin, George Benson, Wynton Marsalis and More

    Sun, 03 Feb 2013 19:09:00

  • News : LOOK: Hollywood Bowl Announces 2013 Summer Season, Features FILTER Faves

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:47:00

  • News : LOOK: She & Him Announce Next Volume And Tour North America In June

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:45:00

  • She And Him announce release of new album 'Volume 3'

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:47:00

  • She & Him announce new album and tour w/ Camera Obscura, playing Central Park Summerstage (dates)

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:22:00

  • She & Him Volume 3 Details

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 11:07:00

  • Hear Lambchop Guitarist William Tyler's Misty 'Cadillac Desert'

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:27:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links