Shirley Manson

Shirley Manson News



Shirley Manson Newsfeed

<123>
  • 20 Years On: The Breeders' Last Splash Revisited

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 01:43:00

  • Journalists Mad That Beyonce Hates the First Amendment

    Tue, 14 May 2013 10:29:00

  • Shirley Manson Wonders Why Beyonce Didn't Say 'Blow Me' Over 'Unflattering' Photos

    Mon, 06 May 2013 05:27:00

  • The Strokes' Nick Valensi collaborating with Brody Dalle

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:47:00

  • Our Kind of People: Photos of Garbage Live at Terminal 5

    Mon, 25 Mar 2013 06:57:00

  • Read Shirley Manson's Love Letter to Dying Record Stores

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:51:00

  • Garbage Headed Back Into the Studio in January

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 15:51:00

  • Garbage Heading Back Into the Studio

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 12:40:00

  • Garbage's Shirley Manson tells fans to 'fuck off and blow me' on Twitter

    Tue, 27 Nov 2012 04:22:00

  • Survival of the Fittest in the New Music Industry

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:50:00

  • 'Drunk' Shirley Manson impersonator hacks Garbage's Twitter account

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:30:00

  • Sky Ferreira: Ghost EP

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 21:49:00

  • Garbage's Twitter Account Hacked by 'Drunk' Shirley Manson Imposter

    Thu, 18 Oct 2012 10:09:00

  • Garbage and Screaming Females Cover Patti Smith's 'Because the Night'

    Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:55:00

  • Stream: Sky Ferreira, “Red Lips (Com Truise Remix)”

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 08:13:00

  • 25 Must-See Acts at CMJ 2012

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 03:58:00

  • Premiere: Screaming Females, 'Leave It All Up to Me'

    Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:32:00

  • Osheaga Festival 2012, Day Two: Garbage Proves Timeless, Snoop Plays Dogg and Lion + More

    Sun, 05 Aug 2012 07:31:00

  • Garbage's Shirley Manson Threatened by Twitter Stalker

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:18:00

  • SPIN's May/June 2012 Loud Issue: Waka Flocka Flame

    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 15:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links