Silver Jews

Silver Jews News



Silver Jews Newsfeed

<12>
  • Kurt Vile: Lost in the Stars?

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 05:07:00

  • Mike Patton's Tomahawk Invade 'Fallon' for U.S. Television Debut

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 06:45:00

  • Merchandise, 'Totale Night' (Night People)

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:14:00

  • Stream William Tyler of Lambchop's Full, Hypnotic 'Impossible Truth'

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 08:03:00

  • Watch Tomahawk's Occult-Loving 'Oddfellows' Video

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:56:00

  • The 10 Best Les Savy Fav Songs

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 08:47:00

  • Pavement's First-Ever Live Show Offers Hope to Rest of Us

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:29:00

  • William Tyler releasing an LP, going on tour (dates, stream)

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 06:05:00

  • Silver Jews' David Berman Collaborates on Art Book

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:46:00

  • Former Titus Andronicus Guitarist Andrew Cedermark Talks 'Barrel-Aged' Album 'Lean on Me'

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 05:55:00

  • Hear Lambchop Guitarist William Tyler's Misty 'Cadillac Desert'

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:27:00

  • See Tomahawk Carve Out 'Stone Letter' in Raw New Video

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 10:50:00

  • Red Hot Chili Peppers Singles Barrage Takes Mellow Turn on New Seven-Inch

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 05:14:00

  • See Avicii's Super-Ravey, Lenny Kravitz-Boosted 'Superlove' Video

    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 07:27:00

  • Tomahawk's Duane Denison Talks New Album

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 10:53:00

  • Silver Jews: Early Times

    Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:21:00

  • Silver Jews Collect Early Recordings

    Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:26:00

  • Various Artists: The Minimal Wave Tapes Vol. 2

    Sun, 04 Mar 2012 22:30:00

  • Bill Callahan - Apocalypse

    Tue, 12 Apr 2011 21:50:00

  • Band to Watch: London's Yuck Revive the Sound of Nineties Indie Rock

    Tue, 08 Feb 2011 10:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links