Simian Mobile Disco

Simian Mobile Disco News



Simian Mobile Disco Newsfeed

  • Caligula Would Have Blushed: Las Vegas' EDM Rulers Try to Rewrite Dance-Music History

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:51:00

  • Bestival 2013: the DiS review

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:47:00

  • Haim turned down guest spot on Arctic Monkeys' 'AM' album

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 03:56:00

  • Lady Gaga's 'Aura' Leak, if Real, Is a Grasping EDM Mess

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 05:51:00

  • Arctic Monkeys producer James Ford on 'AM': 'All bets are off'

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 07:46:00

  • Glastonbury 2013: The DiS Review

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 00:14:00

  • DiS does Primavera Sound 2013

    Sun, 02 Jun 2013 05:07:00

  • Yeah Yeah Yeahs, My Bloody Valentine, TV on the Radio, MGMT Top FYF Fest 2013 Lineup

    Mon, 13 May 2013 11:33:00

  • Glastonbury festival line-up grows as Glade Area acts are revealed

    Mon, 13 May 2013 03:30:00

  • First look at Adele's Madame Tussauds waxwork

    Fri, 03 May 2013 07:01:00

  • Rihanna, The National, Kraftwerk and Queens of the Stone Age to headline Roskilde 2013

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:53:00

  • Simian Mobile Disco - Live

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 00:37:00

  • Donaufestival Announce Final Line-Up

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:06:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Youth Lagoon, the Men, Major Lazer, and More

    Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:33:00

  • Manchester's Parklife Weekender relocates to site of The Stone Roses reunion gigs

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 04:08:00

  • Little Boots Returns With Dance Supergroup LB and 'Superstitious Heart' EP

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 05:45:00

  • Coachella Lineup 2013: Stone Roses, Blur, Postal Service Reunion and More

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:48:00

  • Primavera Sound 2013 line-up announced

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 12:06:00

  • Haim and Palma Violets lead the pack in NME's Stars Of 2013 issue

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:22:00

  • S.S. Coachella weekend 2, day 1 pics (Pulp, The Rapture, Cloud Nothings, James Murphy, El-P & more)

    Mon, 31 Dec 2012 08:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links