Simon & Garfunkel

Simon & Garfunkel News

<12>


Simon & Garfunkel Newsfeed

  • Katy Perry’s latest ‘Prism’ track is club thumper ‘Walking On Air’: Hear it here

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:10:00

  • CSNY, Killers, Queens Of The Stone Age To Play Bridge School Benefit

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 08:10:00

  • Ed Sheeran Joins Passenger for Covers at Nashville Club Gig

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:35:00

  • Belle and Sebastian - The Third Eye Centre

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 23:33:00

  • Forward Motion: Nick Saloman Of The Bevis Frond Interviewed

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:22:00

  • Flashback: Paul Simon Reunites With Chevy Chase at 1991 Concert in the Park

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 08:10:00

  • Bob Dylan Revisits 'Self Portrait' on Next Edition of Bootleg Series

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 04:59:00

  • GRMLN - Empire

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:38:00

  • Barack Obama 'singing' Daft Punk's 'Get Lucky' goes viral - watch

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 12:07:00

  • 10 Country Classics for Father's Day

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:04:00

  • 10 Country Classics for Father's Day

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 03:04:00

  • Beyonce Leads a Charge of Powerful Women at Sound of Change

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 14:03:00

  • Mel Brooks and Anne Bancroft Shared Love and Laughs

    Sun, 19 May 2013 11:50:00

  • 'Mad Men' Recap: The Advertising Bunch

    Mon, 13 May 2013 03:55:00

  • Bibio - Silver Wilkinson

    Thu, 09 May 2013 23:52:00

  • The National Channel Roy Orbison, Bob Dylan on New Album

    Thu, 11 Apr 2013 04:38:00

  • 'American Idol' Recap: Few Surprises as Top 10 Are Revealed

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 07:20:00

  • Golden Grrrls: Golden Grrrls

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 22:06:00

  • Benoît Pioulard: Hymnal

    Sun, 03 Mar 2013 22:54:00

  • Q&A: Clive Davis on Whitney, Aretha and Spat With Kelly Clarkson

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:40:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links