• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Sleep
  • > News
  • Sleep


    Sleep News



    Sleep Newsfeed

  • High on Fire – review

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 04:14:00

  • High On Fire Announce 2013 Tour

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:35:00

  • Sleep is now a "full, reunited band"; Al Cisneros appearing at Dinosaur Jr show (now with Kim Gordon too) (dates)

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 10:11:00

  • Sonic Youth's Kim Gordon Will Also Join Dinosaur Jr. Show

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:22:00

  • High on Fire Frontman Exits Rehab, Releases Wildly Psychedelic Clip

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 08:10:00

  • Om: Advaitic Songs

    Thu, 26 Jul 2012 21:10:00

  • Sleep: Dopesmoker

    Wed, 09 May 2012 21:12:00

  • High on Fire: De Vermis Mysteriis

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 22:01:00

  • Sleep ∞ Over - Forever

    Mon, 03 Oct 2011 21:32:00

  • Bombay Bicycle Club – review

    Sun, 02 Oct 2011 07:47:00

  • Sam’s Pop Montreal Diary: Part 2

    Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:37:00

  • Neon Indian - Era Extraña

    Wed, 14 Sep 2011 22:00:00

  • YOB - Atma

    Wed, 07 Sep 2011 21:14:00

  • Memoryhouse - The Years EP

    Tue, 06 Sep 2011 21:50:00

  • New music: Silent Diane – Capella

    Fri, 02 Sep 2011 03:21:00

  • Beach Boys Announce Track Listing for 'Smile Sessions'

    Wed, 31 Aug 2011 05:10:00

  • Tour Alert: The Sheepdogs Take America

    Tue, 23 Aug 2011 15:07:00

  • Wiz Khalifa Parties All Night in 'No Sleep' Video -- Watch

    Mon, 15 Aug 2011 11:02:00

  • Chris Brown Fall Tour Dates Revealed, T-Pain Joins Show

    Wed, 10 Aug 2011 09:43:00

  • Flecktones in Charlottesville

    Mon, 08 Aug 2011 04:26:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links