Sleigh Bells

Sleigh Bells News

<123>


Sleigh Bells Newsfeed

  • Sleigh Bells remix Phoenix's 'Chloroform' – listen

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:42:00

  • Sleigh Bells' Derek Miller says 'Bitter Rivals' celebrates coming to terms with his father's death

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 04:21:00

  • Justin Timberlake's 'TKO': Hear it here

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 08:54:00

  • Stream Sleigh Bells' Sugary Shredder 'You Don't Get Me Twice'

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:18:00

  • Inside Sleigh Bells' Lean, Mean New Album

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 07:20:00

  • Sleigh Bells Pump Themselves Up for the Fight in 'Bitter Rivals' Video

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 09:36:00

  • Sleigh Bells announce new album, single, and video, all called ‘Bitter Rivals’

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 07:01:00

  • Sleigh Bells Announce New Album 'Bitter Rivals'

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 06:40:00

  • Sleigh Bells Maybe Accidentally Stream Brutal 'Bitter Rivals' Snippet

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:09:00

  • Sleigh Bells to reveal new single on September 3?

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 06:54:00

  • Jel's 'Late Pass' Is a Dubwise Boom-Bap Dream

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:26:00

  • Smith Westerns, 'Soft Will' (Mom + Pop)

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:34:00

  • Ty Segall's Fuzz Prep Proto-Metal LP, Share 'Loose Sutres' Shredfest

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:29:00

  • Stream Mom + Pop's 'Boombox,' Featuring Wavves, FIDLAR, and Smith Westerns

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 14:54:00

  • Secrets of 'The Bling Ring' Soundtrack

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • QOTSA's Josh Homme and Mark Lanegan record theme tune for CNN food programme

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 04:11:00

  • AraabMuzik: For Professional Use Only

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:03:00

  • Download AraabMuzik's Bass-Dropping 'For Professional Use Only' Mixtape

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:47:00

  • Coachella Lineup 2013: Stone Roses, Blur, Postal Service Reunion and More

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 20:48:00

  • Sleigh Bells: 'Our new album won't be a downer'

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 00:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links