Slick Rick

Slick Rick News



Slick Rick Newsfeed

  • Classic hip-hop albums by Kanye West, Eminem and NWA to be reissued this autumn

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 07:26:00

  • Big Boi Talks Favorite Cereal, Video Games & Upcoming Music w/ Montreality

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 11:34:00

  • Rich Homie Quan's 'Type of Way' Is a Springy Street-Rap Hit

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:16:00

  • A$AP Mob, Pro Era, Action Bronson, Stalley, The Internet & More Added to Rock The Bells 2013

    Thu, 08 Aug 2013 07:56:00

  • Linkin Park Headlines Sunset Strip Music Fest

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 09:49:00

  • Read A Book: Exclusive Excerpt of Questlove’s New Memoir – Mo’ Meta Blues

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:43:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Ammbush's 'Ammbaataa'

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 14:21:00

  • LargeUp Exclusive: Protoje on Reggae Revival + New Album ‘Eight Year Affair’ [Interview]

    Sat, 09 Mar 2013 06:03:00

  • Rap Songs About Women: 25 Classics for Valentine's Day

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:55:00

  • Young Jeezy: It's Tha World

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 23:07:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Young Scooter's 'Street Lottery'

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 11:59:00

  • Slick Rick, Roc Marciano, Rockie Fresh, Freddie Gibbs, THEESatisfaction, Smif-N-Wessun & more upcoming rap shows

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 06:35:00

  • Wiz Khalifa, 'O.N.I.F.C.' (Rostrum/Atlantic)

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 08:11:00

  • Ink Friday: A Brief History of Cartoon Rappers

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 14:06:00

  • Waka Flocka Nardwuar Interview: 'I Invented Punk Rap,' The Game Talks 'Jesus Piece' Cover Art & More

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:15:00

  • F.L.Y. Street Gang Debut Auto-Tune-Laced Song, 'Knock It Out'

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 12:25:00

  • 'Cruel Summer,' One Month Later: 10 Records That Explain G.O.O.D.'s Group Misfire

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:28:00

  • Mixtape Mondays: DJ Chief One

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:49:00

  • Into Wreck & Ruin: An Interview & Mix From Old Apparatus

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 05:48:00

  • Eric Roberson Hints at ONE MusicFest Set, Will Stick to His Soul Standard

    Thu, 30 Aug 2012 13:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links