Slipknot

Slipknot News



Slipknot Newsfeed

  • CARCASS: Part Three Of 'Surgical Steel' Track-By-Track Breakdown

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 20:59:00

  • Watch Joe Strummer Dissect the Clash in New 'Audio Ammunition' Documentary

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:47:00

  • SLIPKNOT Drummer's SCAR THE MARTYR To Film Music Video Today

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 23:35:00

  • SLIPKNOT Drummer's SCAR THE MARTYR: Snippet Of 'My Retribution' Song Available For Streaming

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 22:43:00

  • SLIPKNOT Drummer's SCAR THE MARTYR Interviewed By METAL INJECTION (Video)

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 09:58:00

  • Deftones pay tribute to late bassist Chi Cheng at Reading Festival

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:26:00

  • COREY TAYLOR's Top Ten Ghost Movies (Video)

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:38:00

  • SLIPKNOT Drummer's SCAR THE MARTYR: 'Soul Disintegration' Song Available For Streaming

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:55:00

  • Various Artists - Teenage Dirtbags

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00

  • COREY TAYLOR: Biggest Reason For Writing 'Funny Thing' Book Was To Figure Things Out For Myself

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 05:56:00

  • Video: SLIPKNOT Drummer's SCAR THE MARTYR Plays First U.S. Show In New York City

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 22:18:00

  • SLIPKNOT Drummer Talks SCAR THE MARTYR In ARTISAN NEWS Video Interview

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:35:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Interviewed On 'Ground Zero' (Audio)

    Sat, 03 Aug 2013 03:03:00

  • COREY TAYLOR On Life Lessons From 'Halloween''s MICHAEL MYERS (Video)

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 21:10:00

  • COREY TAYLOR: I Love Being Able To Write Stuff For SLIPKNOT Now

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 04:42:00

  • COREY TAYLOR: 'I'll Never Lose The Anger, I'll Never Lose That Fighting Hate'

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 18:36:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Talks To METAL LIFE MAGAZINE About 'Funny Thing' Book, SLIPKNOT's Future (Video)

    Thu, 25 Jul 2013 07:26:00

  • CARCASS: 'Surgical Steel' Box Set Packaged As First-Aid Kit

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 15:08:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Talks 'House Of Gold & Bones' Comics At COMIC-CON (Video)

    Tue, 23 Jul 2013 09:20:00

  • COREY TAYLOR Interviewed On 'The Artie Lange Show' (Video)

    Sun, 21 Jul 2013 21:23:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links