Snoop Lion

Snoop Lion News



Snoop Lion Newsfeed

<12>
  • Eddie Murphy and Snoop Lion put on the ‘Red Light’ in new video: Watch it here!

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 12:38:00

  • Listen: Eddie Murphy and Snoop Lion Unveil Laid-Back Reggae Single

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 13:25:00

  • Snoop Lion Tells You to Take Care of Your Seed on Out-There Soap Opera 'One Life to Live'

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 11:44:00

  • Snoop Lion and Miley Cyrus' Clip for 'Ashtrays and Heartbreaks'

    Thu, 30 May 2013 09:50:00

  • Snoop Lion Debuts 'Ashtrays and Heartbreaks' Video With Miley Cyrus

    Thu, 30 May 2013 09:29:00

  • Snoop Lion’s ‘Ashtrays and Heartbreaks,’ featuring Miley Cyrus: Watch it here!

    Thu, 30 May 2013 08:54:00

  • Snoop Dogg and Craig Robinson Politely Request That You 'Take Yo Panties Off'

    Wed, 29 May 2013 11:46:00

  • Democrats and Republicans Agree: Justin Bieber Sucks

    Thu, 09 May 2013 12:32:00

  • Snoop Lion really was a P.I.M.P.

    Thu, 09 May 2013 08:36:00

  • Snoop Lion Opens Up About His Pimp Past

    Wed, 08 May 2013 08:55:00

  • Snoop Lion Warns, 'No Guns Allowed' on 'Letterman'

    Fri, 26 Apr 2013 04:35:00

  • Snoop Lion, 'Reincarnated' (Berhane Sound System/Mad Decent/Vice/RCA)

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 10:02:00

  • Q&A: Snoop Lion Strikes Back at 'Reincarnated' Collaborator Bunny Wailer

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:12:00

  • Snoop Lion Talks 'Reincarnated,' No Guns Allowed Campaign and Sports Management Agency -- EXCLUSIVE Interview

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 13:33:00

  • Read Snoop Lion's 'No Guns Allowed' Essay (EXCLUSIVE)

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:30:00

  • Snoop Lion 'Reincarnated' -- Full Album Stream (EXCLUSIVE)

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 09:27:00

  • Snoop Lion Tells Congress To ‘Get Off Their Asses’ On Gun Control

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 08:17:00

  • According to Snoop Lion, Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth are over — VIDEO

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:54:00

  • Snoop Lion Shares His Five Favorite Reggae Songs (EXCLUSIVE)

    Tue, 23 Apr 2013 06:25:00

  • Snoop Dogg, 4/20 Party: Cops Shut Down at Rapper's Marijuana Celebration

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 07:37:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links