Sonny Rollins

Sonny Rollins News



Sonny Rollins Newsfeed

  • Ex-MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Interviewed On 'The Classic Metal Show' (Audio)

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 04:36:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Miles Davis "The Original Mono Recordings" Available November 12!

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 09:27:00

  • EVENT: WBGO/Actors Fund Benefit: Lady Day w/Dee Dee Bridgewater + Hostess Jessye Norman

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:02:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA Talks To 106.3 THE BUZZ (Audio)

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 13:19:00

  • Former MEGADETH Drummer NICK MENZA To Release 'Megalife' Memoir

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:43:00

  • Dukey Sticks & Doo-Doo Jokes: George Duke's Silly, But Very Serious Career

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 10:47:00

  • George Duke, Virtuoso Jazz Keyboardist and Zappa Collaborator, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:18:00

  • Rock Of Ages: Mick Jagger At 70 & The Rise Of Pop's Elders

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 03:02:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Concord Original Jazz Classics Remasters: Monk, Evans, Adderley, Montgomery, Baker and More

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:45:00

  • RADIO/PODCAST: The Best Jazz of All Time, Streaming for Free on Internet Radio

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:53:00

  • OBITUARY: Jean Bach, 1918-2013

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 23:30:00

  • OBITUARY: Jean Bach, Jazz Documentarian and Fan, Dies at 94

    Thu, 30 May 2013 03:03:00

  • EVENT: Woodmere Art Museum Caps Season of Music with Poignant Tribute to Jazz Icon Dexter Gordon on June 21

    Wed, 08 May 2013 12:38:00

  • David Bowie Delivers 42-Word Statement About 'The Next Day'

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 13:20:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Versatile and Exciting Lineup Curacao North Sea Jazz Festival 2013 Witha Marc Anthony, Toto, Paul Anka, and More!

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 08:55:00

  • EVENT: Saxophonist Noah Preminger Celebrates Release of New Palmetto CD "Haymaker" in Concert with Two Nights at the Jazz Standard, NYC on May 21 and 22, 2013

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 11:38:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Resonance Records to Release "Tommy Flanagan/Jaki Byard: The Magic of 2," April 9

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:49:00

  • Trumpeter Donald Byrd Dead at 80

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 12:40:00

  • R.I.P. Jazz Trumpeter Donald Byrd

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 14:16:00

  • Donald Byrd, R.I.P.

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 12:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links