Spiritualized

Spiritualized News



Spiritualized Newsfeed

  • In Defense of DONDA, and Pusha T's Barcode Art

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 06:12:00

  • “I Have No Idea Where The Fuck It Came From” - Neil Young’s Tonight’s The Night at Forty

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 00:32:00

  • Watch a Culkin Brother Wander in Spiritualized's Gritty, Existential 'I Am What I Am' Video

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 06:59:00

  • Travis - Where You Stand

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:20:00

  • Eat Lights Become Lights - Modular Living

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 04:52:00

  • Complicated Sublimity: Evan Parker Interviewed

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:45:00

  • LIVE REPORT: About Group

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 03:49:00

  • Avoiding A Career In Music: About Group Talk Improv

    Tue, 25 Jun 2013 04:26:00

  • Drowned in Oxford: Past, Present & Future...

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:27:00

  • About Group Ditch the Script on 'Words' – Song Premiere

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:27:00

  • Speaking in Tongues: A Conversation With Sigur Ros' Jonsi

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 05:21:00

  • Drowned in Nottingham #14

    Wed, 08 May 2013 03:31:00

  • MGMT Ready 'Something to Do With Prince' for Split 7-inch With Spectrum and Spacemen 3

    Fri, 03 May 2013 14:22:00

  • Canon in the 1990s: From Spiritualized to Coolio, Regurgitating Pachelbel's Canon

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 01:43:00

  • The Breeders, Spiritualized, Big Boi Leap Onto Hopscotch Festival 2013 Lineup

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:58:00

  • Q&A: Spiritualized's Jason Pierce on Playing Coachella and Recording With Bowie's Producer

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 08:20:00

  • Ian McCulloch - Holy Ghosts

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 00:15:00

  • Phoenix joined onstage by R Kelly at Coachella Festival

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 02:11:00

  • Coachella 2013: Blur, Earl Sweatshirt, Yeah Yeah Yeahs Lead Friday's 5 Best Sets

    Sat, 13 Apr 2013 08:08:00

  • "The only plan was no plan": Black Rebel Motorcycle Club on Specter At The Feast

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 02:02:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links