Stanley Clarke

Stanley Clarke News



Stanley Clarke Newsfeed

  • Happy 67th Birthday Larry Graham!

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 13:14:00

  • George Duke, Virtuoso Jazz Keyboardist and Zappa Collaborator, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:18:00

  • Sailing The Seas Of Cheese Revisited: Les Claypool Of Primus Interviewed

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 01:47:00

  • Four Tet Blends Prince, Joy Orbison, and Stanley Clarke in Time-Traveling Mix

    Thu, 09 May 2013 09:12:00

  • AWARD/GRANT: Jazz Bassist Stanley Clarke Praises 55th Annual Grammy Awards for Including Jazz in Its Televised Broadcast

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 13:16:00

  • Grammys 2013 FAQ: Everything You Need to Know About Music's Biggest Night

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 05:48:00

  • EVENT: Mit Jazz Program Celebrates 50 Years with a Corea Premiere

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 07:19:00

  • LIVE REPORT: Flying Lotus, Troxy

    Thu, 22 Nov 2012 01:41:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: "Beka Gochiashvili" as Told by Bill Milkowski

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Bass Virtuoso Brad Russell Debut CD 'Let's Hear Ita Featuring Guitar Legend Joe Satriani Now Available on Steve Vai's Digital Nations Label

    Fri, 17 Aug 2012 17:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Etta James, Sarah Vaughan and Brecker Bros Box Sets Due in August from Legacy

    Sun, 15 Jul 2012 10:35:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz This Week: Stanley Clarke Trio, Dirty Dozen Brass Band, the Dead Kenny GS, Glendale Jazz Festival, and More

    Wed, 23 May 2012 23:30:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Legendary Guitarist Frank Gambale Bares His Soul on an Inspired Collection of Songs with His Soulmate, Boca

    Tue, 22 May 2012 16:24:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: 1st Annual Philly Jazz Fest "Remembering Grover" Set for September 22

    Mon, 14 May 2012 09:14:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: The Mads Tolling Quartet's "Celebrating Jean-Luc Ponty-Live at Yoshi's" Set for May 15 Release

    Wed, 18 Apr 2012 14:16:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Guitar Virtuoso Frank Gambale Mines His Soul for an Inspirational Collection of Jazzy Adult Pop Vocal Tunes

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Jazz in New York City

    Thu, 15 Mar 2012 17:13:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Sony Music's popmarket.com Releases Complete Albums Collections by Jazz Masters Stanley Clarke and George Duke

    Sat, 21 Jan 2012 09:42:00

  • OPINION: Signs of Jazz Life in the Local Universe, 2011 (Part 1)

    Sat, 31 Dec 2011 00:30:00

  • INTERVIEW/PROFILE: Jazz Face: Happy Birthday, Chick Corea!

    Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:31:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links