Steve Martin

Steve Martin News



Steve Martin Newsfeed

  • Angelina Jolie to Receive Honorary Academy Award

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 14:37:00

  • Oscars: Angelina Jolie, Angela Lansbury, Steve Martin to receive Academy’s Governors Awards

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 11:48:00

  • What Ellen DeGeneres can learn from Seth MacFarlane’s Oscar hosting gig

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 12:06:00

  • The 10 Best Movies by 'Saturday Night Live' Alumni

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:30:00

  • Listen to Edie Brickell’s ‘Way Way Back’ soundtrack song ‘For the Time Being’: EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:08:00

  • 'SNL': A 'Lovely Day' ends an era

    Sun, 19 May 2013 07:13:00

  • Adam Yauch Park Dedicated in Brooklyn

    Fri, 03 May 2013 11:15:00

  • New Music: The Band Perry, Kenny Chesney and More

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 07:34:00

  • Steve Martin, Edie Brickell Head for 'Asheville' on 'Letterman'

    Wed, 24 Apr 2013 04:25:00

  • Billy Joel Pays Tribute to Phil Ramone: He Was the King'

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 07:25:00

  • Justin Timberlake x Saturday Night Live

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:34:00

  • Justin Timberlake's Hosts Saturday Night Live for the Fifth Time

    Sun, 10 Mar 2013 08:26:00

  • Justin Timberlake Hits Back at Kanye on 'SNL'

    Sun, 10 Mar 2013 05:35:00

  • News : LOOK: Hollywood Bowl Announces 2013 Summer Season, Features FILTER Faves

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 16:47:00

  • Steve Martin and Edie Brickell making an album togther and going on tour (dates)

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:09:00

  • 10 Favorite Americana Albums of 2012

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 17:11:00

  • Box Office Preview: All We Want for Christmas is One Week Off

    Tue, 18 Dec 2012 07:10:00

  • A Hard Saturday's Night: Paul McCartney's 'SNL' Highlights

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:29:00

  • TV Review: 'SNL': How'd Jeremy Renner do?

    Sun, 18 Nov 2012 03:08:00

  • Long Distance Box Office: Christmas Craziness!!!!

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 09:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links