Styles P

Styles P News



Styles P Newsfeed

  • Rap's Most Slept-On Releases of 2013's Second Quarter

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 07:25:00

  • U-God Recruits Ghostface Killah and Raekwon for 'Golden Arms' - Song Premiere

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 05:32:00

  • Wale Teams With Rihanna, Nicki Minaj on 'The Gifted'

    Thu, 23 May 2013 06:52:00

  • Havoc “Favorite Rap Stars” feat. Styles P & Raekwon

    Mon, 06 May 2013 10:54:00

  • Marco Polo – Newport Authority 2 [Free LP]

    Wed, 01 May 2013 11:41:00

  • Marco Polo “G.U.R.U.” feat. Talib Kweli & DJ Premier

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 11:46:00

  • Styles P's Top 10 Tips for Weak Rappers: 'World's Most Hardest MC' Doles Out Pointers for Lames

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:26:00

  • Rap Genius Lines of the Week From Joe Budden, Action Bronson, Cassidy, Paypa & Styles P

    Fri, 23 Nov 2012 16:51:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: AC/DC, Bad Brains, the Twilight Sad, and More

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:02:00

  • Rap Genius Lines of the Week From Gucci Mane, Ab-Soul, Keith Murray, Redman & Angel Haze

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 16:35:00

  • Action Bronson's 'Rare Chandeliers' Cover Is Amazing

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 11:24:00

  • Download Action Bronson Rare Chandeliers Mixtape

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 09:50:00

  • Download Curren$y Priest Andretti Mixtape

    Wed, 31 Oct 2012 07:32:00

  • AraabMuzik Drops Clubby 'After Hours' and Styles P Collab 'Araab Styles'

    Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:13:00

  • Hits From the Bong: The 30 Most Commercially Successful Pot Songs

    Tue, 25 Sep 2012 04:30:00

  • Mac Miller Eyes Gotye Collaboration, 'Pink Slime' to Feature Styles P, Curren$y

    Wed, 12 Sep 2012 06:48:00

  • Labor Day Brings New Music From Lil Wayne and Gunplay (But Not Missy Elliott)

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 06:43:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Beanie Sigel Auditions to Star as Willie in 'ALF' Reboot

    Fri, 31 Aug 2012 14:34:00

  • Rap Release of the Week: Styles P's 'The Diamond Life Project'

    Wed, 29 Aug 2012 11:36:00

  • In House With Beanie Sigel: MC Talks 'This Time' Album, Jail Sentence and His Rap 'Brothers'

    Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links