Susan Boyle

Susan Boyle News

<12>


Susan Boyle Newsfeed

  • EDM Superstar Avicii Made a Kazoo-Heavy Kinda-Country Record With 'True,' It's Awesome

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 09:28:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Grammy Winning Producer Walter Afanasieff on the de-Evolution of the Music Industry

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 23:30:00

  • Adele, Muse and Mumford & Sons help UK to record share of global album sales

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 05:34:00

  • Depeche Mode premiere new single ‘Heaven’

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 12:04:00

  • Susan Boyle helped spark ‘Les Miserables’ movie, says producer Cameron Mackintosh

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 10:12:00

  • College launches course to help wannabe pop stars win 'The X Factor'

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 05:07:00

  • 'Les Miserables': EW review

    Sun, 23 Dec 2012 23:31:00

  • Why Adam Sandler's '12-12-12' Parody of Leonard Cohen's 'Hallelujah' Was Long Overdue

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 11:20:00

  • Movie Review: Les Misérables

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:35:00

  • 'Les Misérables' earns standing ovation at first screening

    Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:19:00

  • Susan Boyle the movie on its way, but singer's 'anal bum party' backfires on Twitter

    Wed, 21 Nov 2012 08:48:00

  • Susan Boyle's life story to be made into Hollywood film

    Wed, 21 Nov 2012 01:09:00

  • This week's new music releases: November 19 2012

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 00:44:00

  • TV Review: 'DWTS': All-Star leaving this week is...

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:28:00

  • ‘Britain’s Got Talent’ winner to appear on ‘AGT’ — What’s so great about Pudsey?

    Tue, 17 Jul 2012 13:37:00

  • Who Charted? Usher Climaxes at No. 1, Rush and Ed Sheeran Debut Strong

    Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:06:00

  • Anne Hathaway in 'Les Miserables' trailer

    Thu, 31 May 2012 11:03:00

  • ‘Les Miserables’ trailer: Anne Hathaway is the most miserable of them all

    Wed, 30 May 2012 06:54:00

  • Harlem v Hackney at the Apollo. Like anyone knows what Hackney is

    Fri, 25 May 2012 07:33:00

  • Who Charted? Adam Lambert Breaks Records, Beach House Storm Top 10

    Wed, 23 May 2012 08:56:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links