Syd Barrett

Syd Barrett News



Syd Barrett Newsfeed

  • REPORT: Festival No.6

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 08:43:00

  • New Music from Around the World: August 2013's MAP Compilation ft. DiS pick Pale Seas

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 01:42:00

  • The Legendary Pink Dots - The Gethsemane Option

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 07:38:00

  • Roshi Feat. Pars Radio - Three Almonds And A Walnut

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:47:00

  • "It's really not that hard to write a good song": DiS meets Charlie Boyer & The Voyeurs

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 05:30:00

  • The Cleaners From Venus - BOX SET VOLUME 2

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 03:05:00

  • Neils Children - Dimly Lit

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 23:25:00

  • The Vaccines, Toy, Temples at Millennium Square, Leeds, West Yorkshire, Sun 05 May

    Fri, 10 May 2013 00:28:00

  • Dark Side of the Mat: Surviving Pink Floyd Laser Yoga

    Wed, 01 May 2013 08:39:00

  • Storm Thorgerson, Pink Floyd Album Art Designer, Dead at 69

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:10:00

  • Love From London

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 12:11:00

  • Too Far From Useless, Too Far From Good: Marillion's Script For A Jester's Tear 30 Years On

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 02:09:00

  • Q&A: Alice Cooper Plans Classic Rock Covers Album

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:55:00

  • Stornoway - Tales from Terra Firma

    Thu, 07 Mar 2013 00:41:00

  • Kevin Ayers, U.K. Psych Pioneer and Soft Machine Co-Founder, Dies at 68

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 08:59:00

  • Things Learned At Eurosonic Noorderslag

    Mon, 18 Feb 2013 03:38:00

  • Grit In One’s Third Eye: Robyn Hitchcock’s Baker’s Dozen

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 08:34:00

  • Jacco Gardner: Cabinet of Curiosities

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 22:25:00

  • Gibby Haynes And Jack White – “Paul’s Not Home”

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 12:02:00

  • New band of the day - Foxygen (No 1,435)

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:12:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links