T-Pain

T-Pain News



T-Pain Newsfeed

  • Luke Bryan on country music’s woman problem: ‘I do think it sucks, but I don’t know what I can do’

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 11:47:00

  • Return to Lonely Island

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 04:30:00

  • Pussy Riot Member Ends Hunger Strike

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 08:07:00

  • Lou Reed Recovering From Liver Transplant

    Sat, 01 Jun 2013 05:16:00

  • The Lonely Island’s newest ‘Go Kindergarten’ features Robyn — VIDEO

    Wed, 29 May 2013 12:12:00

  • The Lonely Island Make It Rain 'Diaper Money' in 'Wack' Video

    Mon, 20 May 2013 09:12:00

  • Lonely Island Contemplate Aging, Death in 'Diaper Money'

    Mon, 20 May 2013 07:40:00

  • Hear T-Pain Rescue the Lonely Island's One-Note 'I Fucked My Aunt'

    Wed, 15 May 2013 06:04:00

  • Lonely Island Kick Off 'Wack Wednesdays' with Zach Galifiankis, James Franco

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:55:00

  • Watch the Lonely Island's Uproarious 'Spring Break Anthem'

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:26:00

  • Lady Gaga, Green Day and Pharrell to appear on The Lonely Island's 'The Wack Album'

    Wed, 08 May 2013 06:02:00

  • The Lonely Island Add Pharrell, Billie Joe Armstrong, Solange, and T-Pain to 'Wack' Lineup

    Tue, 07 May 2013 13:11:00

  • Q&A: Former Teen Star Jojo Aiming for Elusive Third Album

    Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Waka Flocka Flame Interview (Part 2): 'Spartacus,' Aliens, Feminism & More

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:53:00

  • Danja Talks About The Evolution of R&B

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 11:57:00

  • Killer zAPP: Turn Your iPhone Into A Talk Box

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 10:37:00

  • Blown Horizonz: The Birth & Death Of Auto-Tune

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 10:34:00

  • Win the Janis Joplin Classic LP Collection Box Set

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:40:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Greatest Rock Movie of All Time?

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 12:31:00

  • Alicia Keys Set to Sing Super Bowl Anthem

    Fri, 18 Jan 2013 09:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links