Tame Impala

Tame Impala News

<12>


Tame Impala Newsfeed

  • Tame Impala cover The Flaming Lips' 'Silver Trembling Hands' and 'Are You A Hypnotist?' – watch

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 04:37:00

  • Pond's Nick Allbrook Envies Death Grips, Explains What Happens When Galaxies Collide

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:19:00

  • Swim Deep and Pond lead new album releases (August 5)

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 00:31:00

  • Tame Impala on festivalgoers: 'A fucking hoard of Tarzans scoping out chicks'

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:43:00

  • Tame Impala on Touring, Success and Festival Crowds

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 12:36:00

  • Pond Need a Xanax in Super Trippy 'Xanman' Video

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:36:00

  • Tame Impala share mixtape online - listen

    Sun, 26 May 2013 08:37:00

  • Tame Impala's Kevin Parker: 'Doing another album doesn't excite me'

    Thu, 23 May 2013 08:44:00

  • Tame Impala Bassist Nick Allbrook Leaves the Band

    Mon, 20 May 2013 07:38:00

  • Former Tame Impala bassist Nick Allbrook explains surprise exit from band on Saturday (May 18)

    Mon, 20 May 2013 03:28:00

  • Watch Pond's Violent and Triumphant 'Giant Tortoise' Video

    Wed, 15 May 2013 08:28:00

  • Tame Impala Covers Outkast – “Prototype” Live

    Mon, 06 May 2013 15:25:00

  • Watch Tame Impala Expertly Cover OutKast's Smoothly Spacey 'Prototype'

    Fri, 03 May 2013 09:32:00

  • Tame Impala cover Outkast's 'Prototype' – listen

    Fri, 03 May 2013 05:43:00

  • Coachella 2013: Tame Impala Come to Terms With Star Crushes

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 06:30:00

  • David Guetta added to Sziget festival line-up alongside Blur, Biffy Clyro, Tame Impala

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 03:22:00

  • Tame Impala inspire pizza recipe

    Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:53:00

  • Young Dreams: Between Places

    Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:09:00

  • Listen: The Field Remixes Tame Impala

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 08:59:00

  • This Week's Singles 5.03.13: Tame Impala, Cloud Boat, Sticky, Riva Starr

    Sun, 03 Mar 2013 23:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links