Terence Blanchard

Terence Blanchard News



Terence Blanchard Newsfeed

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: The STL - Nola Connection, Revisited

    Sat, 08 Jun 2013 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Atlanta Jazz Festival Shines Spotlight on New Faces of Jazz

    Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:26:00

  • EVENT: Mit Jazz Program Celebrates 50 Years with a Corea Premiere

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 07:19:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Monterey Jazz Festival 55th Anniversary Celebration Comes to the Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts in Philadelphia

    Sun, 27 Jan 2013 18:24:00

  • New Orleans Jazz Fest 2013 Lineup Feat. Phoenix, Frank Ocean

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:18:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Newport Festivals Foundation Announces 2013 Newport Jazz Festival Lineup

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 03:06:00

  • EDUCATION: Jazz Legends Hancock and Shorter Named Distinguished Professors at Monk Institute

    Tue, 08 Jan 2013 10:23:00

  • 104 Scores in the 2012 Oscar Race

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:31:00

  • EVENT: Berklee, NPR Music and WBGO to Broadcast the Checkout - Live at Berklee

    Thu, 11 Oct 2012 18:02:00

  • EVENT: NJPAC and WBGO Jazz88.3 FM Announce New Events for TD James Moody Democracy of Jazz Festival

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 10:10:00

  • VIDEO/DVD: STLJN Saturday Video Showcase: Fall 2012 Jazz Preview, Part 1

    Sat, 01 Sep 2012 23:30:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: Xerox Rochester International Jazz Festival Starts June 22 -- 9 Days, 300 Concerts, 1000+ Artists, 18 Venues! Norah Jones, Diana Krall, Steve Martin, Esperanza Spalding, Daryl Hall, Keba(TM) Moa(TM) and Zappa Plays Zappa to Headline

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:44:00

  • AWARD: Kenny Barron and Ron Carter Awarded for Lifetime Contributions to Jazz

    Fri, 01 Jun 2012 08:15:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: NJPAC and WBGO Announce James Moody Democracy of Jazz Festival

    Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:31:00

  • Blair Underwood in 'Streetcar': Pics!

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 22:01:00

  • Blair Underwood in 'Streetcar': Pics!

    Thu, 05 Apr 2012 21:04:00

  • FESTIVAL/CRUISE: NJPAC to Mount Major Jazz Festival in October

    Thu, 29 Mar 2012 05:12:00

  • GENERAL MUSIC INDUSTRY: Unesco and Herbie Hancock Announce the First Annual International Jazz Day

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:23:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: WBGO Kicks Off Spring Kids Jazz Concert Series March 31

    Wed, 21 Mar 2012 06:06:00

  • PERFORMANCE/TOUR: Trumpeter Terence Blanchard Guests with the Award-Winning Jazzschool Studio Bands, March 25 at el Cerrito High School Theatre

    Sun, 11 Mar 2012 21:24:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links