The Afghan Whigs

The Afghan Whigs News



The Afghan Whigs Newsfeed

  • The 10 Most Killer Cover Songs of the Past Decade

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:20:00

  • Daughn Gibson - Me Moan

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 03:06:00

  • Mudhoney to perform on top of Seattle's Space Needle landmark

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 10:21:00

  • Sub Pop Celebrates Its Silver Anniversary in Sensible Shoes

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 05:11:00

  • Watch Usher’s action-packed ‘Looking 4 Myself’ short film — PREMIERE

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:53:00

  • Clipping Sign to Sub Pop, Share Sun-Baked Video for 'Bout.That'

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 12:52:00

  • Sub Pop Co-Founder Reveals Parkinson's Diagnosis at Age 53

    Tue, 04 Jun 2013 05:35:00

  • Come - Eleven: Eleven (reissue)

    Thu, 16 May 2013 23:17:00

  • Where to start with... Jason Molina, Songs: Ohia and Magnolia Electric Co.

    Mon, 18 Mar 2013 09:02:00

  • The Pitchfork Guide to SXSW 2013

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 05:56:00

  • Frank Ocean: 'Like the wind, man'

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:43:00

  • John Cale celebrates the music of Nico with Kim Gordon, Greg Dulli, Yeasayer, and more

    Thu, 17 Jan 2013 08:33:00

  • Divine Fits cover Frank Ocean — Watch it here

    Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:30:00

  • Austin City Limits: On the scene

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 10:40:00

  • Austin City Limits: On the scene

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 09:05:00

  • Muddy good times at Austin City Limits: On the scene with Neil Young, Jack White, Florence and the Machine, the Roots and more

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 08:22:00

  • Dinosaur Jr., 'I Bet on Sky' (Jagjaguwar)

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 06:30:00

  • ATP 2012: How Was the Festival's First New York City Staycation?

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 13:55:00

  • On the scene at the ‘I’ll Be Your Mirror’ ATP festival day 2: The Roots, The Afghan Whigs, and more

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:24:00

  • On the scene at New York’s ‘I’ll Be Your Mirror’ Festival Day 1: Frank Ocean, Philip Glass, and more

    Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links