The Antlers

The Antlers News



The Antlers Newsfeed

  • Your Move Raincloud - This Is What's Left Over From Nothing That's Happened

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 01:10:00

  • Ra Ra Riot: Beta Love

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:11:00

  • Here’s A Cello Remix Of The Antlers’ “No Windows”

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:47:00

  • Grizzly Bear and Santigold played a private 'SPIN' party at Bowery Ballroom (pics)

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:59:00

  • Wild Beasts working on fourth album in Leeds

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 11:53:00

  • Indians recorded new live sessions, told us what he's listening to on tour with Other Lives (which is in NYC now)

    Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:59:00

  • The National record song for HBO show Boardwalk Empire - listen

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 09:26:00

  • Sharon Van Etten played Town Hall w/ Thurston Moore, Aaron Dessner, Jenn Wasner, HER DAD & other guests (pics, setlist)

    Tue, 20 Nov 2012 08:09:00

  • The National cover 'Bob's Burgers' Thanksgiving song – listen

    Sun, 18 Nov 2012 06:24:00

  • Aimee Mann performs Hurricane Sandy song

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:00:00

  • See the Antlers' Oddly Appropriate Underwater 'Drift Dive' Video

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 11:32:00

  • The Antlers post message to NYC and new video (watch)

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 08:33:00

  • On the scene at the ‘I’ll Be Your Mirror’ ATP festival day 2: The Roots, The Afghan Whigs, and more

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 13:24:00

  • Watch the Afghan Whigs on "Jimmy Kimmel"

    Thu, 20 Sep 2012 11:06:00

  • The Antlers: Undersea

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 21:49:00

  • The Antlers' New Release: 'Closing the Door' on Darkness

    Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:52:00

  • Hear Fang Island's Cheery 'Major' Anthem 'Seek It Out'

    Mon, 02 Jul 2012 07:24:00

  • FestWatch: FYF Announces Lineup, Plus Oya, End of the Road, and iTunes Additions

    Tue, 19 Jun 2012 08:09:00

  • The National's ATP Moved to New Location

    Tue, 05 Jun 2012 09:02:00

  • Festivals guide 2012 listings: boutique festivals

    Fri, 25 May 2012 15:36:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links