The Beatles

The Beatles News



The Beatles Newsfeed

  • Paul McCartney Responds to Lost Fan Letter, 50 Years Later

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 09:30:00

  • ‘Glee’ recreates two more Beatles album covers — EXCLUSIVE

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 06:04:00

  • Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Cover 'I Saw Her Standing There'

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 05:28:00

  • Anger Through Grace: Nicky Wire's Favourite Albums

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 03:53:00

  • Are These The Drones You're Looking For? Schneider TM Interviewed

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:04:00

  • Mark Lanegan - Imitations

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:12:00

  • Jackie Lomax, Beatles Collaborator, Dead at 69

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 10:25:00

  • Singer-songwriter and Beatles associate Jackie Lomax dies aged 69

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:27:00

  • Daft Punk's 'Random Access Memories' becomes Amazon's best selling vinyl album ever

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 01:03:00

  • Second volume of The Beatles 'Live At The BBC' to be released

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 23:27:00

  • Win Butler describes new Arcade Fire album as 'a mash up of Studio 54 and Haitian voodoo'

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 23:55:00

  • Beatles' Secretary Recalls Madness of Early Days

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:05:00

  • Piece of wood featuring John Lennon's lyrics to 'Sexy Sadie' up for auction

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 03:44:00

  • Jimi Hendrix biopic criticised by guitarist's ex-girlfriend Kathy Etchingham

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 05:46:00

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • John Lennon says recording The Beatles' 'Let It Be' was 'hell' in decades-old lost interview

    Fri, 06 Sep 2013 02:40:00

  • Manic Street Preachers' Nicky Wire Reviews Rewind The Film Track By Track

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 03:50:00

  • "I'm always searching for something which sounds like blurred vision": DiS meets Josh Hayward of The

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 02:53:00

  • Beatles' 'Sgt. Pepper' LP Finally Goes Platinum in Britain

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 05:50:00

  • Classic Beatles albums to receive gold and platinum discs for the first time

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 03:03:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links