The Black Eyed Peas

The Black Eyed Peas News



The Black Eyed Peas Newsfeed

  • Mark Lanegan - Imitations

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:12:00

  • Talib Kweli Talks Touring With Macklemore and Homophobia in Hip-Hop

    Sun, 08 Sep 2013 08:55:00

  • Duhamel Delivery Alert! Fergie and Josh Are Finally Parents - and Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas Split

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 06:20:00

  • Duhamel Delivery Alert! Fergie and Josh Are Finally Parents - and Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas Split

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 05:47:00

  • Dr. Luke Is in: Hit-Making Producer Is Third 'American Idol' Judge

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 08:53:00

  • Calvin Harris' $46M Year Makes Him 2013's 'Electronic Cash King'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 07:46:00

  • Some Goals Are Bigger Than Others #1: Mogwai on Zidane, football and music

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 22:44:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Jennifer Lopez nearing deal to return as judge

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 17:43:00

  • Fergie forever: Stacy ‘Fergie’ Ferguson legally changes her name to Fergie Duhamel

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:53:00

  • "I have to think about how I can remain relevant" - DiS meets Jurassic 5

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 03:05:00

  • 10 Songs You Can't Believe Are 10 Years Old

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Pharrell Williams files lawsuit against Will.i.am

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 04:35:00

  • Pharrell Goes ('Green Eggs and') Ham on Will.i.am in Stupid 'I Am' Legal Fight

    Tue, 02 Jul 2013 09:47:00

  • Will.i.am Denies Suing Pharrell Over Copyright Claim

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:25:00

  • Questlove Gets Meta About Mo’ Meta Blues

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 10:35:00

  • Justin Bieber Booed at Billboard Music Awards

    Mon, 20 May 2013 04:39:00

  • Britney Spears debuts new song 'Ooh La La' – listen

    Sat, 18 May 2013 02:56:00

  • Britney Spears' 'Ooh La La' Smurfaces as She Heads to the Studio

    Fri, 17 May 2013 06:57:00

  • Q&A: Backstreet Boys Talk New Album and Tour

    Wed, 15 May 2013 06:30:00

  • Tulisa wants Kanye West to produce her new album?

    Mon, 13 May 2013 04:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links