The Clash

The Clash News

<123>


The Clash Newsfeed

  • Watch Joe Strummer Dissect the Clash in New 'Audio Ammunition' Documentary

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 12:47:00

  • Turning Rebellion Into Money? The Clash Sound System Box Set Reviewed

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:14:00

  • The Clash's Mick Jones: 'This Is It for Me'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:45:00

  • The Clash pop-up store to open in London

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 05:55:00

  • The Clash's Jones, Simonon and Headon to unite for exclusive 6 Music interview

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 04:28:00

  • Blue Oyster Cult Co-Founder Allen Lanier Dead at 67

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 13:05:00

  • Weekend Rock Question: What Is the Clash's Greatest Song?

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:12:00

  • 'No One Knows' goes to the lounge

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:59:00

  • Queens of the Stone Age’s ‘No One Knows’: Watch Inara George bare it all for Olivier Libaux’s groovy cover – EXCLUSIVE

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:27:00

  • The Clash to be given honorary Silver Clef award for contribution to UK music

    Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:59:00

  • Clash Bassist Paul Simonon On New Box Set, Recording With Bob Dylan

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:30:00

  • Swaginista! The Clash Announce Boombox-Shaped Box Set Full of Wonder

    Tue, 21 May 2013 13:29:00

  • The Smiths' Johnny Marr and Andy Rourke Reunite in Brooklyn to Play 'How Soon Is Now?'

    Sat, 04 May 2013 06:25:00

  • Gallows play their first UK show without Steph Carter at London's 100 Club

    Sat, 20 Apr 2013 06:42:00

  • Flashback: The Clash Take New York in 1981

    Thu, 14 Mar 2013 07:45:00

  • Interviews: Johnny Marr

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:43:00

  • PSYCHOPUNCH To Release 'Smakk Valley' Next Month

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 01:46:00

  • CYMBALS: "The Natural World"

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:37:00

  • The Clash's Joe Strummer has square in Spanish city named after him

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 04:48:00

  • Joe Strummer's Complex Legacy: 10 Years After the Clash Leader's Death

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 05:40:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links