The Cure

The Cure News



The Cure Newsfeed

  • AFI Draws Rabid Fans at First Gig in Four Years

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:10:00

  • The Cure Leap to Top of Voodoo Experience 2013 Lineup

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 12:48:00

  • The Cure Join NIN, Pearl Jam on Voodoo Fest Lineup

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 10:05:00

  • Lollapalooza, Day 3: The Cure for the blahs

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 07:22:00

  • Lollapalooza 2013 Day 3: The Cure charm, Phoenix finish strong, and Baroness and Palma Violets burn the rest to the ground

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 06:41:00

  • Nine Inch Nails, The Cure, The Killers to stream Lollapalooza sets

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 10:11:00

  • Lollapalooza 2013 Live-Stream Schedule: Watch Nine Inch Nails, the Cure, and More

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 06:07:00

  • Comanechi Single Launch Party On Weds

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:38:00

  • See the Cure Perform Their Hits in 1987's Full 'In Orange' Concert Film

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 05:16:00

  • Lescop - Lescop

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 07:19:00

  • Beck, Frank Ocean, the Breeders Join Osheaga Festival's 2013 Lineup

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:40:00

  • The Cure, D'Angelo, and Toro y Moi Added to Austin City Limits 2013 Lineup

    Mon, 06 May 2013 07:11:00

  • "Get Lucky"

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:47:00

  • Stream Holograms' 'Disintegration'-Flavored Return 'Flesh and Bone'

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 05:24:00

  • Lollapalooza 2013 Lineup: Nine Inch Nails, the Cure, Mumford & Sons

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 10:05:00

  • Interviews: Johnny Marr

    Fri, 15 Feb 2013 07:43:00

  • The Cure's Ex-Drummer Calls 'Bollocks' on Peter Hook's Memoir

    Fri, 01 Feb 2013 13:58:00

  • Amateur Best: No Thrills

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 22:17:00

  • CYMBALS: "The Natural World"

    Tue, 22 Jan 2013 11:37:00

  • Hear Wampire Drive 'Hearse' Through New Wave's Haunted Tunnel

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links