The Flaming Lips

The Flaming Lips News



The Flaming Lips Newsfeed

  • Flaming Lips Wield 'Peace Sword' on New EP

    Mon, 30 Sep 2013 07:55:00

  • The 10 Most Killer Cover Songs of the Past Decade

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:20:00

  • Tame Impala cover The Flaming Lips' 'Silver Trembling Hands' and 'Are You A Hypnotist?' – watch

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 04:37:00

  • Daft Punk to make rare TV appearance on US late-night show 'The Colbert Report'

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 15:25:00

  • The Flaming Lips' Wayne Coyne to release comic book

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 07:20:00

  • Flaming Lips Dust Off Rarities at Intimate Louisville Gig

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:15:00

  • The 14 Craziest Musician Acting Cameos

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 10:45:00

  • Kings of Leon discuss their involvement in fundraiser for Oklahoma tornado victims

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 00:52:00

  • Big Star Explore Their Past in 'Nothing Can Hurt Me' - Premiere

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 05:14:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Big Star Soundtrack to Film Documentary Released on Omnivore Recordings

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 17:28:00

  • New Order plan to release EP before the end of the year

    Thu, 27 Jun 2013 06:17:00

  • Andrew WK completes 24-hour drumming challenge

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:10:00

  • Andrew WK enlists Marky Ramone and RHCP's Chad Smith to break drumming world record

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 03:41:00

  • Andrew WK to attempt world drumming record

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:25:00

  • Flaming Lips, Built to Spill Organize Oklahoma Tornado Victims Benefit Concert

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 07:30:00

  • Kings of Leon and Flaming Lips to Headline Oklahoma Tornado Benefit

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 06:30:00

  • Besnard Lakes - Until In Excess, Imperceptible UFO

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:52:00

  • Our War: The Flaming Lips Live At The BBC

    Fri, 24 May 2013 08:06:00

  • Hear Alabama Shakes’ ‘Pocket Change’ from the upcoming ‘True Blood’ soundtrack — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 21 May 2013 06:15:00

  • Flaming Lips Trick Out 'Fallon' Set for 'Try to Explain'

    Thu, 16 May 2013 08:27:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links