The Hives

The Hives News



The Hives Newsfeed

<12>
  • Check Out the Trailer for Jay Z's Concert Documentary Made in America

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:29:00

  • Alan McGee announces first three albums to be released on new label 359 Music

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 10:38:00

  • Travis unveil 'Where You Stand' album tracklisting

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 09:40:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • Alan McGee launches new label 359 Music

    Tue, 07 May 2013 13:51:00

  • Pearl Jam's Eddie Vedder joins Queens Of The Stone Age onstage in Chile - watch

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 12:27:00

  • Bridie Jackson & The Arbour win Glastonbury Emerging Talent competition

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:56:00

  • Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts: 'I don't want to do Glastonbury'

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:21:00

  • Pink Dazzles Staples Center Crowd With Stagecraft and Attitude

    Sun, 17 Feb 2013 13:10:00

  • The Hives playing Irving Plaza during Pink tour (updated dates)

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 10:10:00

  • Things Learned At Mexico's Corona Capital

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 03:57:00

  • Ra Ra Riot announce new album and tour (dates)

    Wed, 24 Oct 2012 05:12:00

  • Corona Capital Festival: DiS does Mexico City

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:44:00

  • Jay-Z Joins Pearl Jam During Closing Set at Made in America

    Mon, 03 Sep 2012 04:55:00

  • The Hives' Howlin' Pelle Almqvist Has Smart Answers to Our Smart-Ass Questions

    Thu, 28 Jun 2012 04:02:00

  • Burning Boyz NXNE Video Interview: Tween Band Being Influenced by Flaming Lips

    Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:39:00

  • The Hives AOL Sessions Contest: Enter to See the Band Rock Out in NYC

    Mon, 18 Jun 2012 10:39:00

  • The Hives debut video for ‘Go Right Ahead’: Watch it here — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 08 Jun 2012 10:48:00

  • The Hives: Lex Hives

    Wed, 06 Jun 2012 21:26:00

  • Lex Hives

    Mon, 04 Jun 2012 20:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links