The Hold Steady

The Hold Steady News

<12>


The Hold Steady Newsfeed

  • Green Day play 1994 album 'Dookie' in full at Reading & Leeds warm-up gig

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 23:18:00

  • Bonnaroo 2013: The 10 Best Things We Saw on Saturday

    Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:15:00

  • The World's Most Unsatisfied Band

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 12:47:00

  • CBGB Drums Up Massive 40th Anniversary Music and Film Festival

    Wed, 22 May 2013 10:23:00

  • Modest Mouse, MGMT, Beach House, Toro y Moi Christen First-Ever First City Festival

    Mon, 20 May 2013 14:45:00

  • 'Game of Thrones' Recap: Perfect Game

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 03:55:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: An Artisanal Tribute to DJ Screw

    Fri, 19 Apr 2013 12:35:00

  • Hear the Hold Steady's Most Beloved in Westeros 'Game of Thrones' Closer

    Mon, 15 Apr 2013 08:32:00

  • 'Game of Thrones' Recap: The Punishers

    Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:05:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Rating Gucci Mane's 'Spring Breakers' Performance, Chief Keef is Free

    Fri, 15 Mar 2013 09:47:00

  • The Hold Steady to record song for new series of 'Game Of Thrones'

    Wed, 06 Mar 2013 04:14:00

  • The Hold Steady Do Song Written by George R.R. Martin for "Game of Thrones" Soundtrack

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 12:04:00

  • Frightened Rabbit - Pedestrian Verse

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 02:29:00

  • The Thermals Detail New LP, Sign to Saddle Creek

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:53:00

  • Nightlands: Dave Hartley's Photographic Love Letter to Philadelphia's Fishtown

    Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:25:00

  • The Replacements' Songs for Slim EP Gets Commercial Release, Auction Begins Tomorrow

    Mon, 14 Jan 2013 13:53:00

  • Roy Berry lists his "top whatever" things of 2012: Lucero's NYE run begins this week

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 11:22:00

  • Watch the Full Replacements Doc 'Color Me Obsessed' for Free, Right Now

    Wed, 26 Dec 2012 10:24:00

  • The Clash’s 10 Best Songs

    Fri, 07 Dec 2012 13:02:00

  • members of My Morning Jacket, Yuck, Hospitality & more joined forces for Rock Lottery 3 at Knitting Factory (pics)

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 07:43:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links