The Jam

The Jam News



The Jam Newsfeed

<12>
  • 20 Years On: KRS-One's Return Of The Boom Bap Revisited

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 02:29:00

  • WATCH/INTERVIEW: Melvins

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 01:54:00

  • KYLESA: New Audio Interview Posted Online

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 21:42:00

  • KYLESA: 'Unspoken' Video Released

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:52:00

  • The Stone Roses top the bill on opening day of Isle of Wight festival

    Sat, 15 Jun 2013 04:58:00

  • Paul Weller and The Strypes team up for Record Store Day performance - watch

    Sun, 21 Apr 2013 00:42:00

  • Paul Weller closes Noel Gallagher's week of Teenage Cancer Trust shows

    Tue, 26 Mar 2013 03:27:00

  • Paul Weller: 'No way will The Jam ever reunite'

    Sun, 06 Jan 2013 04:14:00

  • The Jam - Classic Album Selection

    Fri, 04 Jan 2013 00:44:00

  • Ultravox's 'Vienna' tops poll of greatest No 2 singles

    Tue, 01 Jan 2013 04:09:00

  • Bradley Wiggins joins Paul Weller for rendition of The Jam's 'That's Entertainment' – watch

    Thu, 20 Dec 2012 04:18:00

  • Bradley Wiggins plays Oasis song at Sports Personality Of The Year afterparty

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 02:19:00

  • Present And Correct: The Jam's Final Album The Gift Revisited 30 Years On

    Thu, 29 Nov 2012 06:07:00

  • Paul Weller to release new ‘Dragonfly’ EP in December

    Fri, 09 Nov 2012 05:10:00

  • Paul Weller Celebrates Paul McCartney's 70th B-Day With Cover of Beatles' 'Birthday'

    Thu, 14 Jun 2012 07:20:00

  • Blur: 'I can't think of anything more boring than doing the same thing over and over again' – a classic interview from the vaults

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 10:01:00

  • Paul Weller Sidesteps Nostalgia on Eclectic 'Sonik Kicks'

    Mon, 13 Feb 2012 10:34:00

  • 5-10-15-20: Noel Gallagher

    Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:29:00

  • Rewind radio: Sony awards; The Jam Generation Takes Power; Front Row

    Sat, 07 May 2011 15:04:00

  • Beady Eye Reveal Top 13 Albums of All Time

    Wed, 06 Apr 2011 05:02:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links