The Knife

The Knife News



The Knife Newsfeed

  • Bon Jovi Drummer Goes Under the Knife Again

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 06:45:00

  • The Knife Pucker Up With Planningtorock to Rework 'Full of Fire'

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:34:00

  • Øya 2013: The DiS review

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 09:05:00

  • The Knife pay tribute to Pussy Riot at Pukkelpop festival in Belgium - watch

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:37:00

  • Stream GREYJOY's Dreamy 'Strangers'

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 07:02:00

  • WATCH: The Knife - Raging Lung

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 08:10:00

  • Stream: SOPHIE, “BIPP” and “ELLE”

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 10:35:00

  • Austra Mark Imminent 'Olympia' Release With Ornate, Emotive 'Hurt Me Now'

    Mon, 17 Jun 2013 07:53:00

  • Watch Kate Boy Vogue Dramatically in 'The Way We Are' Video

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 14:20:00

  • 'Everything Is Choreography': The Knife Interviewed

    Tue, 14 May 2013 03:41:00

  • Spreading The Privilege: The Knife Live In London

    Fri, 10 May 2013 02:18:00

  • The Knife bring new album 'Shaking The Habitual' to London

    Thu, 09 May 2013 03:56:00

  • The Knife's Live Shows Are Going to Be Weird as Hell

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:39:00

  • The Knife - Shaking The Habitual

    Tue, 16 Apr 2013 06:26:00

  • Stream: Azure Blue f. Julia Vero, “The Road I Know”

    Fri, 12 Apr 2013 07:01:00

  • The Knife: 'Our new album asks, what can a protest song be today?' – watch

    Wed, 10 Apr 2013 01:06:00

  • The Knife Dissect 'Shaking the Habitual' in Sprawling Short Film

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 14:55:00

  • WATCH: The Knife Mini Doc

    Tue, 09 Apr 2013 09:34:00

  • Shaking the Habitual

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 20:18:00

  • The Knife Bless 'A Tooth for an Eye' With Pursuit Grooves' Left-Field Techno

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 07:51:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links