The Mars Volta

The Mars Volta News

<123>


The Mars Volta Newsfeed

  • Charlotte Church - THREE

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 06:16:00

  • Download the Mars Volta's Unreleased, David Guetta-Assisted Demo Session

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:20:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Against Me!, Fuck Buttons, Gogol Bordello, Hieroglyphics, and More

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 05:59:00

  • Mars Volta Man Eureka the Butcher Conducts Grisly 'Desert Rituals'

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:48:00

  • Stream Bosnian Rainbows' Queasy 'Morning Sickness'

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 17:25:00

  • Drowned in Leeds: June 2013

    Wed, 29 May 2013 00:37:00

  • Bosnian Rainbows Go Around the World in Six Minutes With 'Turtle Neck' Video

    Thu, 25 Apr 2013 11:12:00

  • ST 2 Lettaz: The G... The Growth & Development

    Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:55:00

  • Bosnian Rainbows Cut Loose on 'Turtle Neck' – Song Premiere

    Mon, 11 Feb 2013 10:40:00

  • Deconstructing: The Rise, Demise, And Legacy Of The Mars Volta

    Thu, 07 Feb 2013 10:57:00

  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala reveals post Mars Volta solo album plans

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 03:50:00

  • At the Drive-In to Reissue Acrobatic Tenement and Relationship of Command

    Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:07:00

  • The Mars Volta break up; Cedric working on solo material; Omar streaming new Bosnian Rainbows track

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 06:50:00

  • The Mars Volta Break Up

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 05:54:00

  • Cedric Bixler-Zavala dissolves The Mars Volta

    Thu, 24 Jan 2013 02:29:00

  • Mars Volta’s Omar Rodriguez-Lopez unveils first song by new band Bosnian Rainbows - listen

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 03:42:00

  • Drowned in Sound's Favourite Albums of 2012: 50-26

    Wed, 05 Dec 2012 08:20:00

  • John Frusciante to Reissue Solo Catalog on Limited Vinyl

    Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:02:00

  • Vice Cooler Turns Peaches Into a Werewolf for 'Lost in a Dream'

    Tue, 30 Oct 2012 06:13:00

  • At the Drive-In Play First Show in 11 Years

    Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:10:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links