The Mountain Goats

The Mountain Goats News



The Mountain Goats Newsfeed

<12>
  • The Funniest Drummer in Indie Rock

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 09:12:00

  • The Mountain Goats - All Hail West Texas

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:21:00

  • Anna Calvi Plots Scary, Thrilling 'One Breath' Album for Fall Release

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:39:00

  • Threescore and Ten... Fighting Over The Mountain Goats' All Hail West Texas

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 03:07:00

  • Watch the Baptist Generals' Touching 'Dog That Bit You' Video

    Tue, 21 May 2013 05:37:00

  • Realities & Fictions: The Mountain Goats' John Darnielle Interviewed

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 08:49:00

  • Media : WATCH: Matthew E. White At Home In “Will You Love Me” Video

    Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:30:00

  • The Mountain Goats Wrestle With Satan, Abortion in 'Cry For Judas' Video

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 10:50:00

  • Watch: The Emotional Rollercoaster of the Mountain Goats' "Cry for Judas" Video

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 08:56:00

  • The Mountain Goats: Transcendental Youth

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 22:08:00

  • Interviews: The Mountain Goats

    Mon, 01 Oct 2012 09:19:00

  • Album Premiere: The Mountain Goats, 'Transcendental Youth'

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:56:00

  • Watch the Mountain Goats' John Darnielle Play "Harlem Roulette" on the Waterfront in New York

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 08:14:00

  • GZA, Mountain Goats, Killer Mike, Walkmen, DIIV, OFF!, King Tuff on Initial CMJ Lineup

    Tue, 21 Aug 2012 18:09:00

  • Mountain Goats' John Darnielle on Self-Destruction and New Album

    Fri, 03 Aug 2012 12:55:00

  • The Mountain Goats: "Cry for Judas"

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 11:39:00

  • New Mountain Goats: "Cry for Judas"

    Wed, 25 Jul 2012 10:21:00

  • Mountain Goats' John Darnielle Discusses the 'Satan Record'

    Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:20:00

  • Watch the Mountain Goats Cover "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"

    Wed, 21 Dec 2011 11:07:00

  • The Mountain Goats Announce Tour

    Tue, 29 Nov 2011 12:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links