The Neptunes

The Neptunes News



The Neptunes Newsfeed

<123>
  • Odd Future offshoot The Internet announce full details of second LP

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:34:00

  • Odd Future offshoot The Internet announce release of second LP

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 11:54:00

  • Earl Sweatshirt x The Roots – “Burgundy” [Live on Jimmy Fallon]

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 03:41:00

  • Pusha T - Wrath Of Caine mixtape

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 09:15:00

  • Everything Everything - Arc

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 00:52:00

  • Pharrell Williams: 'Miley Cyrus' album is nowhere near what you think'

    Sun, 23 Dec 2012 04:01:00

  • Karriem Riggins - Alone Together

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 03:08:00

  • Destiny's Child 'Playlist' Album: 14 Songs Included on New Release

    Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:04:00

  • No Trivia's Friday Five: Waka Flocka Flame Declares Dubstep the New Trap Music

    Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:27:00

  • Stalley 'Mind Made Up': Rapper Debuts New Song Produced by Chad Hugo

    Fri, 17 Feb 2012 17:00:00

  • Readers' panel: What we think about Madonna

    Fri, 10 Feb 2012 07:52:00

  • T.I. Reclaims His Crown With Pharrell-Assisted New Single

    Wed, 19 Oct 2011 07:23:00

  • 9/11-Inspired Songs: Jay-Z, J. Cole Pay Tribute With Lyrics

    Thu, 08 Sep 2011 10:32:00

  • Tyler, the Creator: Learn more about the potty-mouthed 2011 VMAs’ Best New Artist winner

    Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:38:00

  • Jay-Z and Kanye Assert Kingly Command on Watch The Throne

    Mon, 08 Aug 2011 14:58:00

  • Kanye West and Jay-Z announce new group name, ‘Watch the Throne’ album release and tour dates

    Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:51:00

  • Kanye, Jay-Z 'Watch the Throne' Album Credits Released

    Tue, 19 Jul 2011 07:37:00

  • Beyonce Releases 'I Care' From '4' LP -- Exclusive Listen

    Fri, 17 Jun 2011 07:42:00

  • Sade’s Ultimate Collection to Feature Collaboration With Jay-Z

    Tue, 12 Apr 2011 06:30:00

  • N.E.R.D. - The Best of N.E.R.D.

    Mon, 10 Jan 2011 22:49:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links