The Raveonettes

The Raveonettes News



The Raveonettes Newsfeed

<123>
  • Crocodiles - Crimes Of Passion

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:04:00

  • Frontman of New York band Stellastar* wins Oscar for his short film 'Curfew'

    Mon, 25 Feb 2013 04:44:00

  • "Facebook 'likes' don't sell records": DiS meets Holy Esque

    Wed, 16 Jan 2013 05:07:00

  • "Nothing makes me happier than experimenting with music & writing songs" - DiS meets Melody's Ec

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 03:33:00

  • My Top 10 live performances of 2012 by Dom Gourlay

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:08:00

  • Some Velvet Mixtape - The Sequel: 2012 in drones, reverb and feedback.

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 11:11:00

  • 2012's most played songs at EW

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 08:10:00

  • What songs did you listen to the most this year? EW’s music staff weighs in

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 05:22:00

  • Things Learned At Mexico's Corona Capital

    Mon, 29 Oct 2012 03:57:00

  • The Raveonettes – “Curse The Night” Video

    Tue, 23 Oct 2012 06:07:00

  • Corona Capital Festival: DiS does Mexico City

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 00:44:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Sun, 14 Oct 2012 10:40:00

  • TV Jukebox: ‘The Mindy Project,’ ‘Gossip Girl,’ ‘Arrow,’ and more music-on-TV moments

    Sat, 13 Oct 2012 14:05:00

  • The Raveonettes: Observator

    Tue, 11 Sep 2012 22:15:00

  • Album Premiere: The Raveonettes, 'Observator'

    Tue, 04 Sep 2012 05:49:00

  • Hear the Raveonettes' Dark Dream-Popper 'She Owns the Streets'

    Thu, 12 Jul 2012 11:17:00

  • Song Premiere: The Raveonettes, 'Observations'

    Mon, 25 Jun 2012 06:47:00

  • Tour Alert: Morrissey Reveals Fall Dates

    Tue, 19 Jun 2012 09:25:00

  • The Raveonettes Celebrate 10th Anniversary With New LP 'Observator'

    Wed, 13 Jun 2012 06:22:00

  • Best Songs of 2011 List

    Thu, 15 Dec 2011 09:17:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links