The Replacements

The Replacements News



The Replacements Newsfeed

  • The Replacements Return to Chicago for Riot Fest

    Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:35:00

  • Justin Timberlake Swarms 'Fallon' for September Residency

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:15:00

  • AFI Draws Rabid Fans at First Gig in Four Years

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 10:10:00

  • The Replacements @ Riot Fest, Toronto, 25 August 2013

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 07:53:00

  • Listen to the Replacements' First Show in 22 Years

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 08:10:00

  • The First Replacements Show in 22 Years, Reviewed by Titus Andronicus' Patrick Stickles

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:25:00

  • This Week's Singles 26.08.13: The 90s Are Back (And Not In a Good Way...)

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 02:51:00

  • Replacements Make Up for Lost Time at First Show in 22 Years

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 07:30:00

  • Watch the Replacements Color Us Impressed in First Show in 22 Years

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 05:59:00

  • The Replacements' 'All Shook Down' Finally Arrives on Vinyl in America

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:22:00

  • The Replacements confirm lineup for upcoming reunion gigs

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 01:40:00

  • Pixies Replace Ailing Motorhead on Riot Fest Chicago Lineup

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 09:30:00

  • Hear Porcelain Raft's Hurricane Sandy-Inspired Affirmation 'The Way Out'

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 08:45:00

  • Watch Wilco and My Morning Jacket Chug Through Neil Young's 'Cinnamon Girl' Live

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 13:51:00

  • Big Star Explore Their Past in 'Nothing Can Hurt Me' - Premiere

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 05:14:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Big Star Soundtrack to Film Documentary Released on Omnivore Recordings

    Thu, 04 Jul 2013 17:28:00

  • Har Mar Superstar Joins the Replacements as Guitarist

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:41:00

  • 'Songs for Slim' Auction Adds John Doe, Vanessa Carlton, and Deer Tick Contributions

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:48:00

  • Tommy Stinson Credits Replacements Reunion to 'Aligning of the Planets'

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:55:00

  • Hold My Life: Bob Stinson's Regrets

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 13:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links