The Strokes

The Strokes News



The Strokes Newsfeed

  • Haim cover Miley Cyrus' 'Wrecking Ball' - watch

    Wed, 25 Sep 2013 09:30:00

  • DiS Meets Sebadoh

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 03:35:00

  • Vampire Weekend and Daughter triumph at independent AIM Awards ceremony

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:30:00

  • Albert Hammond Jr says Julian Casablancas was 'floored' by his new solo EP

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 08:01:00

  • Daft Punk share Spotify playlist, includes The Strokes and Jai Paul – listen

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 00:17:00

  • NME.com readers vote Arctic Monkeys the band they'd most like to headline Reading & Leeds 2014

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 10:01:00

  • In A Space: Dave W Of White Hills Interviewed

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:08:00

  • The Strokes' Albert Hammond Jr. to release EP on Julian Casablancas' label

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:38:00

  • Travis - Where You Stand

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 00:20:00

  • Albert Hammond Jr says people haven't heard the last from The Strokes

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 05:59:00

  • AIM's Independent Music Awards 2013: The Nominees - Spotify Playlist

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 10:56:00

  • Bring Me The Horizon, Metz to play intimate London gigs for new Converse at The Circle

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 23:51:00

  • Indie Stars Unite to Help School of Seven Bells' Benjamin Curtis Pay Cancer Bills

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 11:50:00

  • The Strokes' Fabrizio Moretti splits from actress girlfriend Kristen Wiig

    Fri, 26 Jul 2013 11:35:00

  • Music world reacts to Andy Murray's Wimbledon victory

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 03:04:00

  • The Strokes' Albert Hammond Jr to release EP on Julian Casablancas' Label

    Wed, 03 Jul 2013 23:43:00

  • Geoff Travis To Be Honoured By AIM

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 10:22:00

  • Rough Trade founder Geoff Travis to be honoured at Independent Music Awards

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 07:21:00

  • DiS does Primavera Sound 2013

    Sun, 02 Jun 2013 05:07:00

  • Wouldn't It Be Nice: Fran Healy Of Travis Interviewed

    Tue, 28 May 2013 08:01:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links