The Temptations

The Temptations News



The Temptations Newsfeed

<123>
  • "Less Is More In My World": Nile Rodgers Speaks

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 05:55:00

  • Marvin Junior, Dells Singer, Dead at 77

    Fri, 31 May 2013 12:45:00

  • Berry Gordy Gearing Up For 'Motown: The Musical' Premiere

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:42:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Drew Davidsen's Guitar Leads the Way on His Journey to Self-Diiscovery

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:10:00

  • R.I.P. the Temptations' Richard Street

    Wed, 27 Feb 2013 17:05:00

  • The Temptations singer Damon Harris dies aged 62

    Sat, 23 Feb 2013 07:24:00

  • EVENT: Jazz Arts Group of Columbus and Mojoflo Join Forces for "Motor City Soul Revue," March 2 at Lincoln

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 08:53:00

  • Ravi Shankar's posthumous Lifetime Achievement Grammy accepted by daughter Norah Jones

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 05:14:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Soprano Saxophonist Marion Meadows Returns on February 26 with Whisper, His First New Album in Four Years

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 13:50:00

  • Frank Wilson Dead, Motown Producer Dies at 71

    Wed, 03 Oct 2012 08:40:00

  • The Out Door: Number 25

    Fri, 27 Jul 2012 08:21:00

  • Funk Brothers Bassist Bob Babbitt Dead at 74

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 13:30:00

  • ‘American Idol’: Who sang best on Top 5 night? Plus: the judges’ cheat sheet/script revealed!

    Wed, 02 May 2012 18:42:00

  • Tristan MacManus: 'DWTS' dish

    Tue, 24 Apr 2012 05:06:00

  • How we made: Just My Imagination by the Temptations

    Mon, 26 Mar 2012 09:34:00

  • The Temptations File Class Action Royalty Suit Against Universal

    Fri, 16 Mar 2012 04:45:00

  • 'The Sing-Off' Recap: Yesterday and Today’s R&B

    Tue, 15 Nov 2011 10:20:00

  • Video: Beyoncé: "Love on Top"

    Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:22:00

  • When band name disputes get dirty

    Thu, 01 Sep 2011 12:45:00

  • OBITUARY: Statement from Gamble and Huff of Passing of Nick Ashford

    Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:21:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links