The Wanted

The Wanted News



The Wanted Newsfeed

<12>
  • The Wanted claim to be the last band to have their picture taken with Amy Winehouse

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 04:20:00

  • The Wanted Pay Homage to the Beatles

    Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:50:00

  • The Wanted's Nathan Sykes Sends Sad Message About His Dog

    Sat, 19 Jan 2013 12:03:00

  • The Wanted's Nathan Sykes Sends Sad Message About His Dog

    Sat, 19 Jan 2013 11:24:00

  • Ed Sheeran voted worst dressed man of the year

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 06:45:00

  • Jingle Ball 2012 By the Numbers: Screaming Bieber Fans, the Wanted Creeped Out, and... Steven Seagal?

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 10:25:00

  • Member of The Wanted punched in face for pulling man's beard

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 04:57:00

  • Who Was Hottest at the VMAs: One Direction or The Wanted?

    Fri, 07 Sep 2012 10:47:00

  • This week's new live music

    Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:07:00

  • Jack White’s new Hype Williams-directed ‘Freedom at 21′ video: Watch it here

    Mon, 16 Jul 2012 08:06:00

  • The Wanted on Touring With Justin Bieber, the New British Invasion

    Tue, 03 Jul 2012 08:35:00

  • Skrillex, Diplo & A-Trak Remix Michael Jackson, New Joy Orbison/Boddika Track & More

    Thu, 03 May 2012 11:16:00

  • Album Sales: Jack White’s ‘Blunderbuss’ debuts at No. 1; The Wanted can’t compete with One Direction

    Wed, 02 May 2012 09:16:00

  • The Wanted Continue Their Bad Boy Campaign, Say They Weren’t Allowed to Look At Britney Spears

    Tue, 01 May 2012 11:15:00

  • The Wanted: We Were Told Not to Look At Britney Spears

    Tue, 01 May 2012 06:55:00

  • The Wanted Non-Apologize For Calling Christina Aguilera A “Scary” “B—”

    Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:04:00

  • The Wanted sort of sorry about Christina Aguilera, now have dirt on Britney Spears

    Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:20:00

  • The Wanted: Xtina Aguilera 'quite rude'

    Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:48:00

  • Christina Aguilera Is Called a 'B----' by The Wanted

    Fri, 27 Apr 2012 16:52:00

  • The Wanted Call “Scary” Christina Aguilera A “Total B—” Following The Voice Appearance

    Fri, 27 Apr 2012 10:50:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links